Sex with stranger makes man impotent, advice pls

Date: 13-10-2010 12:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
- at 13-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Anthony had always enjoyed a healthy sex life with his wife and against his better judgment occasionally with his casual lovers. In as much as it was not an habitual practice for the 35 years old hotel manager to engage in casual sex Anthony never misses an opportunity to have illicit sex if such opportunity presents itself.

And so far Anthony Okon has never ran into any problems with his wife.
He always refers to his friends who have permanent girl friends as foolish. "Try my style no strings attached." He would advice them. With the way I operate, you need not worry if your wife will find out and you also don’t have to border your head about unnecessary responsibilities like "I want to make my hair, I want to buy my body cream, my mother is sick or I am pregnant."

He boasted so much and too often to his friends that they named him Mr. Smooth Operator. However luck ran out on him one day as he picked a beautiful girl on the expressway on his way to Calabar and since he had sex with her he has been unable to make love to his wife. The experience he says has rendered him a vegetable and is threatening to break up his eight years old marriage.

His story:

"I was on my way to visit my parents in Calabar from Lagos. I had just crossed the tollgate heading towards Ogun State when I noticed this damsel, she was the most beautiful girl on earth. Listen I’ve seen a great many beauties so when I say this girl is the most beautiful girl on earth, I know exactly what I am talking about.

My eyes were glued to her as soon as I spotted her and when she waved me to stop, my car immediately screeched to a stop. Immediately it stopped a few yards from where she was standing, she hurried towards the car as I flung the door open and she hopped in. I regarded her as she took her seat, the sweet fragrance of her perfume filled the car and I had the urge to bring my nose in her cleavage and sniff some more.

She was raunchily beautiful; her hair was swept back in neatly made COM rolls, her movements were as graceful as a cat, her smile was glorious and revealed clean white well arranged dental structure. Although her feature was slender she was tall and her Bosom s were full and firm and could tell because they looked as round as African grapes and she was not wearing a bra. Her skin was brown, smooth and glowing, when she gazed at me through clear, wide set hazel eyes I was charmed and I felt the effect in my groin. The leopard print from which her dress was made clung to her body like a second skin and it stopped just above her knees revealing long, slim smooth legs.

Too mesmerized to speak, I studied her in silence; she broke the silence with her sweet solely musical voice.
"Thank you"
"Oh, don’t mention, it’s my pleasure." I replied in a croaky voice.
"I am traveling to PH", she said again, her voice sounding like music in my ears.
"You are not only beautiful, you are also lucky, I am heading to Calabar said my voice sounding stronger, although I was still struggling with my feelings.
"What are you doing in Calabar?" she asked.
"Visiting" I answered curtly.
"And you, want are you doing in PH?"
"I live there" she replied without meeting my gaze.
"Well you can call me Tony, what’s your name?"
"Beauty"
"Wonderful to meet you" I said stretching out my hand. Same here, she said. Her grab was firm as she took my hand.

With that established, Beauty and I began our journey and for the first time after my wife I wanted Beauty for keeps. In every move she was simply sexy, we discussed vibrantly as we drove, her gesticulation were famine and suggestive, as we spoke she did not care that her dress had gave up her thighs and was exposing her inner thighs and I discovered she was not only beautiful but sexy as well. Beauty felt very comfortable and relaxed in my company so that by the time we got to Benin we were both ready to move on to the next level of our meeting.

I scanned around the city of Benin for a hotel that can provide us both food and short time accommodation. After our meal I suggested we book a room and get more acquainted with each other. Beauty objected vehemently and I was surprised. Here was a girl who sat comfortably beside me naked to her pants and almost showing her Bosom s in my mouth and I am asking that I get more intimate and she is flatly refusing.

I couldn’t believe she was turning down my request. Playfully I pulled her to me and gave her a rib-crushing hug; it was intended for her to feel the hardness in my crouch. Still holding her firmly against me I said "Beauty you can’t give me tantalizing little morsels so that I am drooling with desire and then you send me packing saying the banquet is over, please let’s go in and relax for twenty minutes before continuing on our journey. I finished off by teasing her ears with my tongue, relief flooded through me when she wrapped her hands and round me returning my affection.

I was whistling to no particular tone as I booked a room for one hour. The sex was wonderful. Beauty had the most voluptuous and firm Bosom s ever, in the back she was wild and adventurous, and I had the most fantastic segxwal experience of my life.
Beauty’s hands were all over my body touching secret places I never knew existed and I as I penetrated her, she welcomed me returning my thrusting with fierce passion and I pushed further and further inside her, then it was over. The rush, gushing out, the flooding and the release all felt like a whirlwind and my body went limp, for whatever reason Beauty began to sob quietly.

"Oh come on, Beauty, what is this, post sex depression?" I asked. She got out of bed into the bathroom. When she came out there was a sudden urgency in her voice.
"Let’s go" she demanded
"I can’t l just rest a while? Lazily, I said, stretching."
"No" she screamed a sudden strangeness had taken over Beauty and she did not look as beautiful to me any more "Alright let’s go", I said dragging myself out of bed.

We resumed our journey and drove in silence only talking when necessary. After about two hours of driving, we got to a silent part of the forest and Beauty asked to ease herself. So I stopped the car while she made her way into the forest, for seventy reasons I got out of the car and stood a distance away. After a while I also had the urge to ease myself so I went towards the same direction as she. Beauty was not in sight, "Oh is it the big one you are doing? I called out. I was about to head back to the car when my eyes caught the strangest sight in hell.

Beauty was curled onto a big oak tree like a giant snake and the tree was gradually sucking her into its trunk---I was caught up in some rather strange movie. Panic clutched at my heart, "God I am coming down with a major stroke," I thought. At the same time I felt the ground shifting beneath me. I tried to speak but I could not, my tongue seemed to have been disconnected from my brain and hot urine began to trickle down my legs.

I struggled to keep my eyes opened as I watched Beauty vanish completely into the tree without a trace and the tree stood normal not showing any visible opening.
I summoned all the strength I could and staggered to the main road. It was a relief to see me still standing, I hurried into the car fumbled with the ignition key, and once the car started I drove off as fast as I could, other motorist were screaming abuses at me and blaring their horns, but I took no notice rather I pressed my leg harder on the accelerator.

As I maneuvered the car trying to avoid potholes on the road, Beauty’s bag that has been sitting on the seat beside me fell. I slowed down a bit, picked up the bag and threw it out the window. I managed to look back. As I did, Beauty had emerged from the forest and was waving at me frantically. "Witch" I cried "Oh my God why is this happening to me, I’ve always tried to be a good husband and father and a good Christian and I try to pay my tithe regularly. Why now is this happening to me, I cried even harder.

When I got to my mother’s house in Calabar the usual warm greetings were absent. I claimed tiredness and begged that I should be allowed to sleep. The next day I woke up with high fever and my mother was worried.
At a point, I wished the event of the past 24 hours had been just a nightmare and I prayed I’ll soon wake up to find it was all a bad dream. When the strangeness I felt continued till the evening of the next day, I knew I had to come back to Lagos where I can find some one who could bring common sense back to my life. After weeks of arriving in Lagos I still felt much shaken, things looked normal outside but I knew my life had changed drastically especially my sex life. I had tried desperately for weeks to make love to my wife to no avail.

We both thought initially that it was stress, however when the experience began to roll into months and no improvement I became very worried. I devoted more time to God and my family yet there was no change in my condition. I just couldn’t get it up and every night I experienced wet dreams. When the situation persisted I decided to confess to my wife. I needed a solution to my problems and I couldn’t do it all on my own.

After several weeks, I still could not gather enough courage to face my wife. How do I start, what do I tell her? How do I tell her l made love to a tree or a woman who lives in a tree?
How do I describe the bizarre and horrific scene, I found it an almost impossible conversation to have with anyone let alone one’s wife.

When I finally found the courage to face my wife, she sat listening to me in silence when I finished she got up, walked out of the room in silence and closed the door with acute care behind her, otherwise she would have slammed it. I know my wife when her anger gets over board she becomes dangerously silent.
Will she leave in, or will she come to my rescue, I am still wondering.

Ma fellow pals pls help out

Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- JEFCO at 13-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
INTERESTING.BUT I WAS MARVELED AFTER READING ALL.I HAV REALLY ADVICE MY SELF TO STOP CHASING EVERY THING ESPECIALLY BEAUTIFUL ONES.GUYS BE AWARE OF THIS BCOS IT HAPPENED REALLY.THKS 
Posted: at 13-10-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 13-10-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
@poster u are a good writer take this story to nollywood,that is my advice for you
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
this one long ooo me no fit read am.....

can anybody summarize this for me pls??
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 01:13 PM

go get ur sunglass

@poster,,, l no fit shout...
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
eddybabs sunglass will be just rit for u

pepesy y u no fit shout? only advices needed for this man to gain back his manhood

every piece of advice is welcom pls
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Shey na beauty and the beast ni or beauty and the tree?

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 13-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
i think all men should learn ow to keep thier thing glue to their trouser
or better still zip up cos this story is no joke at all
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 01:17 PM

go get ur sunglass

can u get me one pls?
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
The only one who can help u in this kind of situation is God so i suggest u see a very good pastor
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Wait o blessing, shey na punch u dey work for abi the nation?

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 13-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
xter na CNN and ABN i dey work for
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 13-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Mr "Smooth Operator" has been operated upon 'SMOOTHLY'
Lol!

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-10-2010 01:35 PM
Lol!
Good for him Grin

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-10-2010 01:28 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 01:17 PM

go get ur sunglass

can u get me one pls?

l tink d person sitting beside u could help coz he got one
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-10-2010 01:21 PM

pepesy y u no fit shout? only advices needed for this man to gain back his manhood

dear,,, l no fit finish am l beg summerize
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
U try o blessing, but why be say na dis kind news u dey carry

Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 13-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 13-10-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 13-10-2010 01:21 PM

dear,,, l no fit finish am l beg summerize

so u too no read am finish.....
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 13-10-2010 01:35 PM
Lol!
exactly but nemesis don catch am
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 13-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-10-2010 01:40 PM
U try o blessing, but why be say na dis kind news u dey carry
bia xter i no fit shout
bcos i want peeps like u to repent. lol
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)