Oba Of Lagos Retrieves His Staff Of Office As Culprit Allegedly Died Mysteriously

Date: 25-10-2020 4:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-10-2020 04:29 PM (3 years ago)

The stolen staff of office of the Oba of Lagos, Oba Rilwan Akilu, reportedly carted away by suspected hoodlums who had invaded the palace has been recovered.

The staff of the office was taken away by one of the hoodlums as they destroyed the Iga Idungaran Palace of the monarch, and made away with valuable assets including household items and cash.

We had earlier reported that the hoodlum had taken with them the staff which is the symbol of authority of the Lagos monarch. The staff was paraded in the street as seen on viral videos.

It was claimed that the Ogboni cult had retrieved the staff of office and the young man who took it away died mysteriously, a fact which cannot independently verify.

Posted: at 25-10-2020 04:29 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 25-10-2020 04:56 PM (3 years ago)
STORY FOR THE gods OF THE STUPID OBA.. ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD
Posted: at 25-10-2020 04:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 25-10-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago)
Lmao foolish idiots will believe anything
Posted: at 25-10-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 25-10-2020 06:08 PM (3 years ago)
Hahahahaha look at these idiots lol died? this nonsense they've been telling people from day one. this is just to create fear nobody believe in your stupids gods anymore shut up .
Posted: at 25-10-2020 06:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 25-10-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago)
Well, lets just say they knew who has the staff. Lagos island is a small crowded place and the boys know each other. So, that's it.
Posted: at 25-10-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 25-10-2020 06:25 PM (3 years ago)
MAKE UNA DEY DECEIVE UNASELF. WHO ARE YOU TRYING TO IMPRESS WITH YOUR FALACIES WITH CONCLUSIONS OF NO EVIDENCE? TAAAAAAAAAH
Posted: at 25-10-2020 06:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 25-10-2020 06:54 PM (3 years ago)
Where is evidence. Way the person wey die. Nonsense.
Posted: at 25-10-2020 06:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephen_g1 at 25-10-2020 08:30 PM (3 years ago)
We should all learn to respect Authority. How can you call an Elder let alone an OBA stupid. Is it that you dont want to live long or you do not have no home training. No matter what maintain a sense of decorum...
Posted: at 25-10-2020 08:30 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 25-10-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago)
No no this is outrageous,why will a normal human being at first loot away the staff of office to a Oba,is the staff of office the problem of Nigeria,and insulting the oba is way of line....Pls Oba forgive them,Even the Bible says respect the king.....
Posted: at 25-10-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Naijasharon at 26-10-2020 01:22 AM (3 years ago)
The missing staff was also photoshopped
Posted: at 26-10-2020 01:22 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 26-10-2020 06:40 AM (3 years ago)
What has stealing a king's staff of office got to do with any of this??? Misplaced priority.
Posted: at 26-10-2020 06:40 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- officialsplash1 at 27-10-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89YeWTTzY3E" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89YeWTTzY3E</a>

See abuja riot
Please Subscribe
Posted: at 27-10-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- officialsplash1 at 28-10-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89YeWTTzY3E" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89YeWTTzY3E</a>

abuja riot Embarrassed Embarrassed

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPPZu9WIR2Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPPZu9WIR2Q</a>

Lekki Shooting Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBerOqx3I3g" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBerOqx3I3g</a>

Embassy Protest Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 28-10-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo