Ex-Big Brother Housemate, Khloe Releases New Eye-popping Photos To Celebrate Her 27th Birthday

Date: 29-10-2020 9:03 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-10-2020 09:03 AM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Khloe is celebrating her 27th birthday today, October 29. Khloe took to her Instagram page to share sultry photos of herself posing in a white bodysuit.

She captioned one of the photos:

“prada me Gucci me birkin me
it’s my bday and i’m a modafkn diva.”

This is not the first time the reality TV star will be attempting to break the internet.

Posted: at 29-10-2020 09:03 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-10-2020 10:07 AM (3 years ago)
the nyash surgies na to show am off for birthday... now i get Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 29-10-2020 10:07 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taye47 at 29-10-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago)
What else can you put on the table apart from this body of yours, need more on the table not only your honey hmmmm.
Posted: at 29-10-2020 01:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMJazz at 30-10-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago)
Sexy MILF
Posted: at 30-10-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming