PHOTOS: Bishop Oyedepo Surprises Tope Alabi On Her 50th Birthday - Visits Her At Home

Date: 29-10-2020 6:45 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-10-2020 06:45 PM (3 years ago)

Tope Alabi is known for her several gospel songs and also for her Yoruba movie sound tracks. Haven been singing and acting since the 90s the gospel singer is now well known across the Nigerian religious music circle. She recently turned 50 years and to her greatest surprise she was visited by the wealthiest preacher on earth, Bishop David Oyedepo. The overseer of the winners chapel worldwide visited her and said a word of prayer for her. Checkout her footage below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjP0MUZSrss" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjP0MUZSrss</a>

An excited Tope Alabi took to her instagram page to thank the Bishop, read her message below:
“Daddy, You gave me your word that you would come to my birthday and I thought I was dreaming. Despite your busy schedule sir, you chose to step into my house; you chose to spend hours with us; you chose to take pictures with many of us and I couldn’t believe when I saw you in my home.

“I feel so overwhelmed even now and I know I will keep feeling as such for many years to come. I do not take your presence for granted and I know new testimonies have begun in my home.

“Your presence is a fulfillment of prophecy that this year is indeed our year of BREAKING LIMITS. I broke more than a billion limits by sitting side by side with you my Daddy in our home on my 50th birthday.

“I appreciate you my father, my Prophet and my Teacher. Your presence yesterday will forever mean so much to me and my family. I can’t stop saying AMEN to these prayers. Thank you Daddy.”

Posted: at 29-10-2020 06:45 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 29-10-2020 11:33 PM (3 years ago)
God visited you abi?
Posted: at 29-10-2020 11:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer