Upset Man Reveals How His Fiancee Failed His Test Buying N20000 Foodstuff Instead N40000

Date: 29-10-2020 9:51 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-10-2020 09:51 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man has narrated how his girlfriend failed his test after he gave her N40,000 to buy foodstuffs, but she bought foodstuffs worth N20,000.

The young man who shared the story to relationship expert, Joro Olumofin, said he isn’t just disappointed in her, but he also finds it hard to trust her.

In his words;

“I’ve an issue with my girlfriend and now i don’t trust her again. During the EndSARS protests, i told my girlfriend to stuff my house with foodstuffs, because i thought there would be a long lockdown.

I gave her N40,000 to buy the foodstuff, but she bought foodstuffs worth N20,000 or less. How did i know? When my sister came and saw the meat, the fish and other items, she calculated everything and said it’s below N20,000.

“After one year of our relationship, If i can’t trust her to buy foodstuffs when she’s not my wife yet, then, what’s the point of marrying her? I’ve never given her money to buy foodstuffs before, now she failed my test. She denied and said she spent the money on the food items, i told her let’s go to the market and reprice everything again, she refuse. Her loss.”

Posted: at 29-10-2020 09:51 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 30-10-2020 05:11 AM (3 years ago)
Na wa oo...so your sister just saw the items and calculated it to be 20k??
Posted: at 30-10-2020 05:11 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 30-10-2020 06:17 AM (3 years ago)
This man is a fool. He must be igbo man. Calculator is their handset. They always calculate the price of anything
Posted: at 30-10-2020 06:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac