There Is a Second Wave Of COVID-19 Coming To Nigeria - Osagie Ehanire, Minister Of Health

Date: 01-11-2020 10:34 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-11-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago)

Nigeria barely had any first wave of COVID-19 and the minister of health, Osagie Ehanire is now claiming there is a 'second wave' of the coronavirus coming to Nigeria. This is in line with the minister's and government's believe in the stupidity of its citizens. There has been zero social distancing and use of mask in Nigeria, yet there has not been anywhere near a significant level of deaths from Coronavirus in the country.
Conspiracy theorists already predicted that the government is using the COVID-19 situation to enrich themselves, unfortunately the government is now re-affirming this theory by claiming a second COVID-19 wave when there wasn't even a first one in Nigeria. Here is the statement released by the minister today:

“I fear that with the laxity displayed by our own population, our own second wave is imminent.” he said

Posted: at 1-11-2020 10:34 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- garangs at 1-11-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
THAT CORONA VIRUS MUST SURELY KILL U AND UR FAMILY MEMBERS. ALL U STUPID LIE LIE GOVERNMENT BY THE FRAUD AND SCAMS
Posted: at 1-11-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 1-11-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago)
Was there a first wave ? Uns dey craze ! So, whenever the developed nations go on lockdown, Nigeria too must follow suit ! Una dey follow follow Una no dey open eyes ! Slave still do as the master say old foolish generations .This nation need young bloods to run things .Dude who are globally enlightened ,globally exposed and globally experienced. No be dis old monkeys who are still reading the white slave master lip what to say .Phuck ah all y’all
Posted: at 1-11-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-11-2020 03:17 PM (3 years ago)
ha ha ha see copy copy, u don see am on CNN and BBC how things dey for Europe and America abi.... UNA NO WELL
Posted: at 1-11-2020 03:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- tyomon at 1-11-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago)
Carry am for that your big head when the second wave come, na there your money they.
Posted: at 1-11-2020 08:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agolo1 at 2-11-2020 03:58 AM (3 years ago)
It must kill all the old politicians oooo
Posted: at 2-11-2020 03:58 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie