Christian Man Demands Refund Of His Church Offerings For The Past 20 Years

Date: 04-11-2020 1:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-11-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago)

A Christian man in Kenya has requested for the refund of the offerings he paid to his church. The man claimed he had been manipulated and parted with his money under duress because the church told him he will go to hell if he did not pay regular offerings.

Read the letter from the former church member below:

FIRST LETTER OF DEMAND
30' October 2020
Trio pastors and Deacons Revival Mission Church Lower Kabete Kenya Reference DKK 0032020 Dear Sir,
REFUND OF OFFERINGS CONTRIBUTED FROM 1998 TO 2017  I hereby demand reimbursement of all the !mimes I contributed to the church while I was a member from the year 1997 to 2018 This is approximately 58,000 KES from my estimated calculations I confirm that the contributions were not voluntary and blame this on undue influence. duress, and intimidation (i. d, not give offering
Kindly deposit the amount in my bank account enclosed with this letter and not later than 31 November 2020 Failure to pay the stipulated amount before the said date shall prompt legal proceedings
Yours Sincerely. ( Dishon Kinyanjui Kinuthia )

Posted: at 4-11-2020 01:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 4-11-2020 01:17 PM (3 years ago)
Wahala dey ! Church of the lord must go on defense.The pastor has swallowed it in the name of our lord Jesus Christ
Posted: at 4-11-2020 01:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac