Those Preaching To Me To Repent Are In My Inbox Begging For Money – Nigeria Pornstar, Afrocandy

Date: 04-11-2020 2:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-11-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)

According to Nigeria Pornstar, Afrocandy the same people who always preach to her to repent, are the same people that is going to her inbox to request money from her.

She said the money they are begging for, is the money she made from acting Pornography.

Afrocandy who alleged that Nigerians "like to form", affirmed that those preaching to her to repent are in her inbox begging for help and giveaways from money she made from sinning. She added that they think she doesn't see their comments on her posts.

See the exchange below;

Posted: at 4-11-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- taye47 at 4-11-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Ok oya everybody let start selling our honey pot we go make plenty money according to the advised given on this platform by the porno expertise, what a nonsense comment. 
Posted: at 4-11-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- DonRule4 at 4-11-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago)
Tell your self whatever you like, it won't turn black to white. 
Posted: at 4-11-2020 04:16 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nwasouka24 at 4-11-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago)
No mind them jare .. porn is your calling
Posted: at 4-11-2020 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 4-11-2020 11:25 PM (3 years ago)
People acting porn especially in Africa look older than their age  and not looking fresh.
Posted: at 4-11-2020 11:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac