Okah has link with bomb blast suspects – S/African prosecutor (Page 2)

Date: 15-10-2010 2:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- sagiru at 15-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Only God can judge..but let's wait nd here something reasonable nd favorable action to b taken  frm d president.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 15-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
same old story
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 15-10-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
chai
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Incoherent Stories Upon Incoherent Stories

Why Can't he just Come Out Straight and Stop Talking in Stupid Circles?

Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babadamola at 15-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
all the evil doers must be brought to book
Posted: at 15-10-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 15-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
May God bring us out of all these mess
Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 15-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
i am watching
Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kc-yo at 15-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Theres just one thing we all shld knw nd dat is wrkin hard 2liv as one.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BabangidaTukur at 15-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o! Is it IBB, Okah, MEND, or who dey responsible for blasts?
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ecology at 15-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
It is so sad,what we hear in other countries is coming to our door steps.But wait a minute i think our leaders are too comfortable they need things that will shake them up sometimes,with that they will remember the poor people of this country.while i totally condemn this attack i also call on them to learn from this .must we all become politician before we enjoy the good things God has given us free in this country? Our leaders are sitting on the destiny of the future generation of this country we need to shape them up.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- defirst at 15-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
lets stop bragging over issue that has no end, no proof, no reason at all.. in Nigeria everyone based on Feed myself and my Family! how will we Change in our country if we have Self dependant Leader and Troublesome Force.
Change is Permanent if Nigeria Leader will Change then we shall prosper.
Please Lets stop accusing people that we did not caught red handed or carrying out the Plan.
Change is the Road map to Nigeria success.... God Help us in the hands of TERROR LEADERS...............
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 15-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BabangidaTukur on 15-10-2010 04:13 PM
Na wa o! Is it IBB, Okah, MEND, or who dey responsible for blasts?

uuhhh dokpesi.... so the list of the names continues.
me just the wait 2 hear d last culprit,
den me go say "SO NA U?"
but 4 now.... just listening and watching
Posted: at 15-10-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 15-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
There is no way we fit grow lik dis.

Posted: at 15-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 15-10-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
this issue is beating about the bush,i am sick and tire of this rubbish it's make no sense(my goodness)what type of country is this?hmmm god hv mercy,
Posted: at 15-10-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-10-2010 09:36 AM
Quote from: anemeje on 15-10-2010 09:13 AM
okah to day ....tomorrow dikposi....nxt tomorrw IBB.....nxt week mand....storys ...how can you get the person in a country that dosnt hve light no cameras even in F.C.T ur just westing time....the stupid leader still claiming that they are working...only to send poor pple back home and drive them out of there daily bread....i ll c*@t on that 9ja as a country when they hve steady light and security and good food affordable to the poor...wit out this three things no way to stop crime

well said and supported too, don't mind all this criminals look the way the are running after emeka okah like he has done half of what ibb has done in the past useless leaders   

and are you in supports of what emeka okah has done ? killing the inocents ? how many of the ministers or their relatives were affected in the blast ? weather ibb kills more or emeka kills just one or two , all na crime and they are both criminals , may GOD exposed them even more
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 15-10-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-10-2010 09:00 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 15-10-2010 08:41 AM
amen

And Amen...............

and Amen
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 15-10-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 09:05 AM
HEAVEN HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEM SELVES

your statement can not be found in the bible or even in the quran
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zioni at 15-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
this guy na really big gbamu see him big head like dobble leather ball
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zioni at 15-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
mane looking at this guy you will know that his been used no dougth sheck am out my paddy them now
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 15-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-10-2010 07:37 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-10-2010 09:36 AM
Quote from: anemeje on 15-10-2010 09:13 AM
okah to day ....tomorrow dikposi....nxt tomorrw IBB.....nxt week mand....storys ...how can you get the person in a country that dosnt hve light no cameras even in F.C.T ur just westing time....the stupid leader still claiming that they are working...only to send poor pple back home and drive them out of there daily bread....i ll c*@t on that 9ja as a country when they hve steady light and security and good food affordable to the poor...wit out this three things no way to stop crime

well said and supported too, don't mind all this criminals look the way the are running after emeka okah like he has done half of what ibb has done in the past useless leaders   

and are you in supports of what emeka okah has done ? killing the inocents ? how many of the ministers or their relatives were affected in the blast ? weather ibb kills more or emeka kills just one or two , all na crime and they are both criminals , may GOD exposed them even more

South African Police are more professional and credible than Nigerian Police. They have strong evidence against Okah and MEND. I have said it before that Okah and his associates in MEND are criminals who engage in arms smuggling, oil bunkering, kidnapping and killing of innocent people in the false notion that they are freedom fighters. What freedom gives one right to take another's right to life? I say bring Okah home to be tried with his co-conspirators. In the meantime, FG should deplore crack troops to MEND's hideout in the creek to flush them out. Those in MEND who were truly concerned about Niger Delta have accepted amnesty. Those who are still bent on killing have shown that criminal habits die hard. Nigeria should proscribe MEND and hunt down their members not in the amnesty programme.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4