Ka3na Dragged By Fans After She Says She Didn't Get Compensation From Big Brother

Date: 06-11-2020 9:22 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-11-2020 09:22 PM (3 years ago)

Former BBnaija housemate Ka3na Jones has been dragged by fans after she reveals that she didn't get any compensation from Bigbrother neither did she get any kind gift from governor or person.
In a reply by one the fans, she was asked to leave the kids to thrive because they don't have type of men she has.
Check their post below...
Ka3na is getting dragged by her eye lashes on Twitter for saying she hasn’t received any cash or kind gift from any governor or person And she didn’t get any compensation from the bigbrother show. She went on to say her wins are GODMADE

Wahala for who get devil made wins.

This seem as a sub to Nengi and other housemates who have received appointments and cash gifts from fans and governors and even won cash gifts on the show.

Comeon, Ka3na you got evicted like the next day, if you had stayed longer and won something would you have refused ?

Let people be great please and pray it gets to you, bitterness never helped anybody.

Posted: at 6-11-2020 09:22 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Nwasouka24 at 6-11-2020 09:46 PM (3 years ago)
Na her own palava be that.

Checkout this star fixtures to be played this weekend ==> https://nblog.com.ng/checkout-three-super-fixtures-to-be-played-this-weekend/
Posted: at 6-11-2020 09:46 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie