Ladies,can u marry a pastor? (Page 10)

Date: 15-10-2010 9:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: charles cita orakpo
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- Crooser at 20-10-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
FOR ME NA D BEST CHANCE OF MARRIAGE BE THAT AND I IN GRAB AM WITH TWO HANDS
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 20-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Crooser on 20-10-2010 10:45 AM
FOR ME NA D BEST CHANCE OF MARRIAGE BE THAT AND I IN GRAB AM WITH TWO HANDS

MY DEARIE YOU ARE WELCOM TO THE MUMMY'S CLUB. MEET SOPHIEBABY FOR MORE DETAILS AND YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID.TILL THEN KEEP LIVING IN THE ATMOSPHERE OF PEACE AND LOVE.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
That one na advert or watin...ok, introduction...haahaaha!!!
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 10:32 AM
Den tie ur own tongue, u too talk...

what about you Huh??/
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- layonle at 20-10-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
yes of course there is nothing bad in it  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-10-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chikkys at 20-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
I pray that God in his inifinite mercy should open each and everyone eye who has said one thing or other in this particular article. to see and behold the favour of God.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 20-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 20-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
maybe, maybe not! Alot of tins are expected from a pastors wife, people look up to u and wen u make a mistake they laugh, gossip or even condemn u. Its a very big challenge. If ur not a good leader, a good communicator and a good decision maker u cant be a pastors wife. If ur autocratic u cant be a pastors wife, if ur proud dat definitely will make people hate u, u have to have alot of patient for ur members, being a good listeners is also one of the attributes.
I could go on and on, alot is expected of a pastors wife as regards showing examples to others.
THAT POSITION IS NOT JUST FOR ANYBODY, ONLY FOR A SELECTED FEW! Smiley

Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 21-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Of course i'd love to be a pastor's wife.....Gbam
Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 21-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 01:40 PM

what about you Huh??/
i talk 2 u,gbeborun!!!!!!!!!!!! Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitaisaac at 21-10-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
It takes a highly dedicated,God fearing,humble,tolerant above all a unique & virtuous lady to marry a pastor , is not by word of mouth, so desire is different from reality, u know urself and where u belong,den fit in
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 21-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 11:14 AM
That one na advert or watin...ok, introduction...haahaaha!!!

WETIN E RESEMBLE 4 YOU EYEZZZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 21-10-2010 12:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-10-2010 01:40 PM

what about you Huh??/
i talk 2 u,gbeborun!!!!!!!!!!!! Tongue Tongue

what at mean ? you don dey sick gain ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mercyilori at 21-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
PLS WHERE IS MA-MA AND MUMMY G.O SINCE I PAID MY MONEY INTO THE ACCOUNT NUMBER MA-MA GAVE ME I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTIN FROM BOTH OF THEM. HOPE ALL IS WELL? HOPE SAY NO BE WETIN I DEY THINK FR**D.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickysexy01 at 21-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
MARRING A PASTOR IS NOT A BIG DEAL IT IS JUST THAT GIRLS KNOW THAT THEY COULD CHANGE AT ANY TIME SO CANNOT LAY A GOOD EXAMPLE TO OTHERS.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 21-10-2010 02:36 PM
PLS WHERE IS MA-MA AND MUMMY G.O SINCE I PAID MY MONEY INTO THE ACCOUNT NUMBER MA-MA GAVE ME I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTIN FROM BOTH OF THEM. HOPE ALL IS WELL? HOPE SAY NO BE WETIN I DEY THINK FR**D.

like you have mis-the road so
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 21-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni you sure sey no be you go carry another profile thief this girl money some dey display am for your profile so?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
you never well ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
me i no dey thief oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
even sef if i seee moni for ground i no dey take am ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
you hear me so ?
donkey head
Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kethey at 21-10-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Ajani, no b u transfer d sickness to me? U con dey ask again...
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 21-10-2010 07:44 PM
Ajani, no b u transfer d sickness to me? U con dey ask again...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ok i don remove am now now ?so prepare me pounded yam now -- ok ?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15