Check Out 20 Beautiful Photos From BBNaija Star, Dorathy's 'Memorable' 25th Birthday Party

Date: 07-11-2020 8:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-11-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago)

Dorathy Bachor had one amazing 25th birthday party.

Her friends and fans surprised her with an epic bash that included her BBNaija friends like Prince, Lucy, Ka3na, Mercy Eke, Trikytee, Erica, and many more.

In her Instagram page, Dorathy said she was overwhelmed by the surprise and that her heart was filled with joy and words couldn’t explain the feeling. The birthday girl and her friends danced the night away at the epic bash, with Dorathy later getting a surprise gift, a Benz.

The #BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ edition first runner-up also thanked Exploras on Instagram for planning such a fantastic party, writing,
“My Exploras, my champions. Even after fighting to keep me in the house for 71 days, you still came together to make sure I had a beautiful day. I love you guys from the moon and back, I die for una matter”

Here’s proof that she had the best birthday ever!

Photos below......

Posted: at 7-11-2020 08:17 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 8-11-2020 12:52 AM (3 years ago)
Nothing to this birthday. But Laycon needs an urgent image maker and a fashion specialist. I know N30m is not much but spend it on your body so that you can get signed up. How can Laycon wear sweat shirt that thick to a party? He feels and look inferior. You gotta step it up bruh.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 12:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac