‘Donald Trump Is Hated Because He Stood For Christians’ – Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Video)

Date: 08-11-2020 10:15 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-11-2020 10:15 AM (3 years ago)

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy has said that US President Donald Trump is hated because he protects Christians.

In one of his live broadcasts, the popular televangelist recalled that Trump was loved by many before he declared for presidency, a thing he said changed the moment he started protecting Christians.

He said that if Trump were to switch from supporting Christians today, those who hate him will suddenly love him.

“There are those who think that Trump, the President of the United States, is hated by many Americans. He’s not hated by many Americans. I want to tell you the truth, he’s not hated,” Pastor Chris said.

“Trump is not the problem. They don’t hate Trump. They hate those that Trump seems to support.

“They are angry at Trump for supporting Christians. You better know it. So, the real ones they hate are you who are Christians.

“That’s what the hatred for Trump is all about. It’s got nothing to do with Trump.

“Before he started giving his voice in support of Christians and in support of Israel, he was the friend of the Left, don’t forget. He was their darling, they loved him.”

Pastor Chris said that because Trump didn’t emerge President through their sponsorship, they blamed the Evangelicals for voting him into power.

“If you are a Christian, better know that. Don’t think if we just get Trump out of the way everything will just be calm. It will not be calm,” the clergyman said.

“They hate you, and he seems to protect you – that is the problem. They think he’s protecting you. You better wake up.

“If he were to switch today and be against you, be against the church, they will love him.”

Watch Video below....

Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taye47 at 8-11-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago)
You can preach as much as you want about Trump he doesn't like your black ass, he lost and world will be a better place especially those black America that the cop kill like they chicken.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 8-11-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago)
This man should stop claiming to know what he doesnt know.

Posted: at 8-11-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 8-11-2020 11:32 AM (3 years ago)
WASH WASH PREACHERS EVERYWHERE.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-11-2020 11:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelv123 at 8-11-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: taye47 on  8-11-2020 10:40 AM
You can preach as much as you want about Trump he doesn't like your black ass, he lost and world will be a better place especially those black America that the cop kill like they chicken.
cops didn't kill black when Obama was there. Or you loose track of the news already..
Posted: at 8-11-2020 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- olowoinlionsden at 8-11-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmm, "Obo ngbobo pon". One can hardly differentiate between this man, and the lunatic Trump.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 12:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 8-11-2020 03:31 PM (3 years ago)
Too much frying of hair has affected Chris' brain
SMH
Posted: at 8-11-2020 03:31 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 8-11-2020 04:49 PM (3 years ago)
Donald Trump is hated because he hates everyone who disagrees with him. He hates nonwhite people, he hates the truth, he hates to be accountable to anyone but himself, he hates to be honest, etc. It’s shocking Trump,  who goes to church once in a blue moon is more Christian than Biden  who goes to church every Sunday. Trump who cheated on all three of his wives is more honest than Biden who only remarried in 1977 after loosing his first wife and daughter in an accident. He’s still married to that woman today. Trump never even visited Nigeria, yet Nigerians are defending him. Trump ran on hate, and he got hate in return.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 04:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 8-11-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago)
I don't even get it..where is this coming from?? If only people realise that it's not in every matter one should comment..sometimes, just learn to keep quiet.
Posted: at 8-11-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- HSEMAN1 at 9-11-2020 05:54 AM (3 years ago)
This stupid man should shut up his mouth. nothing good comes out from his foolish mouth

Posted: at 9-11-2020 05:54 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 11-11-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago)
abeg make all these so called men of God keep quiet.... the blabbing is too much jare

Posted: at 11-11-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taye47 at 11-11-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kelv123 on  8-11-2020 11:39 AM
cops didn't kill black when Obama was there. Or you loose track of the news already..

[/quot e] yes they did killed black ppl during Obama period (cop) I did not loose track of that but your President trump make it obvious he does not like your black ass regardless what happened to them.
Posted: at 11-11-2020 07:46 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 10-01-2021 06:56 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  8-11-2020 04:49 PM
Donald Trump is hated because he hates everyone who disagrees with him. He hates nonwhite people, he hates the truth, he hates to be accountable to anyone but himself, he hates to be honest, etc. It’s shocking Trump,  who goes to church once in a blue moon is more Christian than Biden  who goes to church every Sunday. Trump who cheated on all three of his wives is more honest than Biden who only remarried in 1977 after loosing his first wife and daughter in an accident. He’s still married to that woman today. Trump never even visited Nigeria, yet Nigerians are defending him. Trump ran on hate, and he got hate in return.
..EXACTLY. SOMETIMES, I JUST HATE THIS MAN OYAKHILOME. HE HIMSELF IS NOT A CLEAN MAN OF GOD IN SOME AREAS. HE IS AN EVIL MANIPULATOR, ALWAYS TALKING NONSENSE LIKE A SEMI LITERATE PERSON
Posted: at 10-01-2021 06:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac