BBNaija's Erica Reacts To Video Of Laycon Staring At Her During Dorathy’s Party

Date: 10-11-2020 4:51 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-11-2020 04:51 AM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Erica Nlewedim has sent out a message to her fans, days after Laycon consistently stared at her during Dorathy’s party.

Recall, days ago, Dorathy celebrated her 25th birthday and both Erica and Laycon were in attendance. During the birthday, Erica came over to exchange pleasantries with the celebrant, and Laycon who sat at one corner, couldn’t get his eyes off her.
However, Erica in a message to fans, noted that not everyone who stares at you is actually admiring you.

“Not everyone staring at you is admiring you. Some are amazed you survived the traps they set for you”,
she wrote.

Posted: at 10-11-2020 04:51 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- johnbow1 at 10-11-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago)
Una no get work
Posted: at 10-11-2020 05:52 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 10-11-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago)
STILL SO BITTER, SHM....
Posted: at 10-11-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 10-11-2020 11:47 AM (3 years ago)
well, it is true. some people pretend they are happy on your progress, the way nature built you, the way people admire you etc, but in their mind, they think a way to get rid of you. one has to be conscious and alert all the time because your so called friend is the dangerous enemy, be careful and be warned. The  Hawk is not happy on the condition and position of the Eagle.
Posted: at 10-11-2020 11:47 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 11-11-2020 09:54 AM (3 years ago)
mtcheeewwww

Posted: at 11-11-2020 09:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero