Shocking Prophecy From Primate Ayodele - Blood Will Flow, Nigeria May Disintegrate

Date: 17-11-2020 8:15 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-11-2020 08:15 PM (3 years ago)

The leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, Primate Elijah Ayodele, has called on Nigerians to pray against bloodshed, unrest and confusion.

He made this known in a statement released on Tuesday.

According to him, the unrest will be severe and it will affect everyone in the country including political leaders in the country.

He stated that if President Buhari doesn’t sack his service chiefs, there will be another protest that will call the attention of the international communities.

The cleric further revealed that it might cause Nigeria’s disintegration and will expose the government of President Muhammadu Buhari.

“There is something mysterious that will happen, I can’t say when but it will bring unrest in Nigeria, this will also affect the presidency and President Buhari will be in total confusion.

“Nigeria is sitting on a time bomb. I am seeing people running helter-skelter confused, I see people stoning governors, honorable, abusing Buhari, People will be running for safety.

“God isn’t happy with Buhari’s government because He has not done what the Lord has sent him, anybody can criticize this, blood will flow in Nigeria, we need prayers, I see unrest everywhere, either you are a governor or president, you are not going to escape it.
“If Buhari doesn’t sack his service chiefs, I am seeing another protest against the Buhari government which will call the attention of the international communities.

“This will expose Buhari’s government more, apart from corruption, Nigerians are no more safe, police won’t be safe because I am seeing attack everywhere, and this might even cause our disintegration, Buhari should wake up before it’s too late, I am seeing trouble, sorrow, Nigeria needs prayers’’

Posted: at 17-11-2020 08:15 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 17-11-2020 08:55 PM (3 years ago)
Till then
Posted: at 17-11-2020 08:55 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 17-11-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago)
Akukó....Let it happen,what is there to expose again in that failed president,we already know he is an Impostor,a terrorist,a murderer,a seditionist,a lier,blood sucker, betrayal, Haters of Christians,lover of cows instead of lover of human life....E.TC let the blood flow Nigeria is already disintegrated weather the sack of service thiefs or not...
Posted: at 17-11-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 17-11-2020 11:37 PM (3 years ago)
Na so una prophedict Donald Trump to win re-election oo but where the results na.
Posted: at 17-11-2020 11:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola1966 at 18-11-2020 07:41 AM (3 years ago)
Jobless and FAKE man do come again ooooooooo. AKUKO, IROO, Olodooooooo
Posted: at 18-11-2020 07:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 18-11-2020 08:25 AM (3 years ago)
IT'S ALREADY BREWING,  BUHARI'S GOVERNMENT IS DOING EVERYTHING TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN, MEANWHILE, THEY THINK THEY'RE DOING OTHERWISE...!
Posted: at 18-11-2020 08:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac