Nigerian Man Shares Lovely Family Photo After Relocating To Canada With His White Woman (Photos

Date: 21-11-2020 2:44 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-11-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian man residing in Canada has shared some words of encouragement to others who wish to seek greener pastures abroad.

Identified as Valentino, the family man who got married to a Canadian shared his story on social media with before and after photos.

The man who has two kids with his Canadian wife, shared his story in celebration of his 11th wedding anniversary.

According to him, the journey overseas is not always a smooth ride but if ”God did it for me he will do same for you”.

In his words;

“Let me encourage you today. Your tomorrow will be better. If God did it for me he will do same for you and your family. Amen.

“Pic on D left how it’s all started and pic on D right where we are today.

“It’s not always a smooth ride but God has been faithful.

“11 anniversary”

Posted: at 21-11-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abcdqwer at 21-11-2020 10:04 PM (3 years ago)
You should be crying my dear not happy. Why?
(1) The children are not for you, it's like you have no children now because they can never follow you back home if you wish to. (2) If you decided to stay in Canada then you may end up in nursing home where health workers treat people bad, so better to go back home when you old without the woman and the kids. (3) It is simply modern day slavery working in the west when mates are doing business and making money back home, Lebanese, Indians, South Africans and more are taking advantage of our population and making billions in businesses while we are struggling to go to Canada, US and more to do odd jobs. My advice is that you should marry a black woman you guys can migrate in the future together. I am not saying travelling is bad but not enough to be bragging.
Posted: at 21-11-2020 10:04 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 22-11-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 22-11-2020 01:30 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dammest at 22-11-2020 07:06 AM (3 years ago)
I am surprise there are useless and nuisance people still around with your baseless comment, come home to do wetin? with all the shit going on in Nigeria, if our government make Nigeria great, even as S.A or Ghana is, are people going to be going abroad, the KIDS are not his?, my uncle married Igbo woman for Port Harcourt after 3 kids, the guy died, do you think the Igbo woman bring the kids to Ondo state for the family ? Never !!!, was checking them on Facebook one day, they all have different last names now, and you are talking about Oyinbo kids, pls, we have only one life, enjoy your one life and share the love, am not going to die for Nigeria when Nigeria can not die for me.

Quote from: abcdqwer on 21-11-2020 10:04 PM
(1) The children are not for you, it's like you have no children now because they can never follow you back home if you wish to. (2) If you decided to stay in Canada then you may end up in nursing home where health workers treat people bad, so better to go back home when you old without the woman and the kids. (3) It is simply modern day slavery working in the west when mates are doing business and making money back home, Lebanese, Indians, South Africans and more are taking advantage of our population and making billions in businesses while we are struggling to go to Canada, US and more to do odd jobs. My advice is that you should marry a black woman you guys can migrate in the future together. I am not saying travelling is bad but not enough to be bragging.
Posted: at 22-11-2020 07:06 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- vicky987 at 22-11-2020 11:57 AM (3 years ago)
So many Nigerians has passed this stage in abroad. Snap a picture with your family doesn't make you happy or rich. Do your hustle quietly and leave the rest.
Posted: at 22-11-2020 11:57 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 22-11-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: abcdqwer on 21-11-2020 10:04 PM
Clap for your self you just won mumu comment of the year.
Posted: at 22-11-2020 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darel1 at 22-11-2020 11:43 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: abcdqwer on 22-11-2020 11:43 PM
Fool .. keyboard warrior, what did you know about this man? He is top manager where he works. He has been married for 11yrs blessed with kids. you cant even keep a relationship for 11weeks not to talk of 11 yrs
Posted: at 22-11-2020 11:43 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer