VIDEO: Cubana Chief Priest Steals The Show As He Makes Money Rain At A Wedding in Owerri

Date: 23-11-2020 2:45 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-11-2020 02:45 PM (3 years ago)

Celebrity barman and Instagram celebrity, Pascal Chibuike Okechukwu, aka Cubana Chief Priest was spotted at a wedding over the weekend spraying several bales of money.

Cubanna Chief priest who took to his Instagram page to share the video of himself, raining millions at a close friend’s wedding, stated that he showed up at the event with 40% of his Profit From Vanchez_2020 order.

The Social media personality also revealed that he can show up at anyone’s wedding with that huge amount of money for the couple, but he must be offered Glenmorangie.

Sharing the video he wrote,

“Don’t Just Invite Me To Your Event Without Buying My Glenmorangie

“Pulled Up With 40% Of My Profit From Vanchez_2020 Order, Happy Married Life My People, Your Love Shall Never Finish, I Bless Your Wedlock With Wealth, Health, Offsprings, Peace, Forgiveness, Respect N Understanding, I Can Do It For You Too But Only When You Buy My Glenmorangie Above All Dude Is A Member Of Billionaires Football Club Of #MyOwerri”

Posted: at 23-11-2020 02:45 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 23-11-2020 04:30 PM (3 years ago)
Yes oooo.. nah so we dey do am
Posted: at 23-11-2020 04:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-11-2020 05:58 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 23-11-2020 05:58 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 23-11-2020 11:15 PM (3 years ago)
Na so wonder why naira no get value? Shit like this contributrse
Posted: at 23-11-2020 11:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac