President Trump Finally Concede To Biden-Harris Transition

Date: 24-11-2020 6:52 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-11-2020 06:52 AM (3 years ago)

President Donald Trump of the United States has finally given a go-ahead for the Biden-Harris transition to begin.

Trump in a tweet on Monday said that he was directing his team to cooperate on the transition.

However, the Republican standard bearer vowed to keep up the fight.

Trump wrote that Emilly Murphy, Head of General Services Administration, GSA, and her team should “do what needs to be done with regard to initial protocols, and have told my team to do the same.”

“I want to thank Emily Murphy at GSA for her steadfast dedication and loyalty to our Country,” Trump wrote.

“She has been harassed, threatened, and abused – and I do not want to see this happen to her, her family, or employees of GSA.

“Our case STRONGLY continues, we will keep up the good fight, and I believe we will prevail! Nevertheless, in the best interest of our Country, I am recommending that Emily and her team do what needs to be done with regard to initial protocols, and have told my team to do the same,” he added.
Despite losing the presidential election with over 270 college votes, according to US electoral guidelines, President Trump has refused to concede.

The incumbent has filed a flurry of lawsuits challenging the outcome of the election which went in favour of Democratic candidate, Joe Biden.

Trump is alleging election fraud and corruption but has not been able to substantiate his claims, according to US media.

Posted: at 24-11-2020 06:52 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 24-11-2020 08:04 AM (3 years ago)
WE BEEN TELL AM, HE NO GREE HEAR WORD....! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HE COULD HAVE DONE TO CHANGE THE OUTCOME OF THAT ELECTION, BUT NICE ONE FOOLING & SWINDLING HIS SUPPORTERS FOR THE LAST BUCK... DUMMIES....!
Posted: at 24-11-2020 08:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 24-11-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
Crackhead FFK and all the misguided fools that said Trump will still win, una don see am? You think say America be like Naija.
Posted: at 24-11-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-11-2020 09:56 AM (3 years ago)
I cant fit laff

Posted: at 24-11-2020 09:56 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 24-11-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 24-11-2020 08:04 AM
WE BEEN TELL AM, HE NO GREE HEAR WORD....! ABSOLUTELY NOTHING HE COULD HAVE DONE TO CHANGE THE OUTCOME OF THAT ELECTION, BUT NICE ONE FOOLING & SWINDLING HIS SUPPORTERS FOR THE LAST BUCK... DUMMIES....!

I agree with you  Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2020 04:21 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming