Regina Daniels Mum, Rita Daniels Dragged Badly For Wearing Bum Short in Public (Photo)

Date: 24-11-2020 4:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-11-2020 04:17 PM (3 years ago)

Rita who is currently under the care of her billionaire 60-year-old son-in-law took to Instagram to share a photo of herself look 16.

Sharing the photo, she captioned it;

The day you plant the seed is not the day you will eat the fruit.”

While the multitudes are showering Regina Daniel’s mother all the love in this world, an Instagram user lambasted Rita for giving out her daughter to an old for the benefits attached.

He wrote;

“That’s why you seed your little daughter into the life of 70 plus old man so that you will be eating fruits, some of your mates are living happily with their husbands, you’re here wearing bomshort on IG, sugar mummy.”

Posted: at 24-11-2020 04:17 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 24-11-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago)
Rita is a GILF
Posted: at 24-11-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 24-11-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago)
she looks sweet
Posted: at 24-11-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 24-11-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago)
LIKE DAUGHTER LIKE MOTHER , OLD MAMA YOUNGEE
Posted: at 24-11-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 24-11-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago)
She looks sweet, there's nothing wrong with what she is wearing. Make una leave her alone make we talk how we go take make Nigeria gud
Posted: at 24-11-2020 07:27 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming