36yr Old Sensational Singer, Asa Reveals Why She Is Yet To Marry In Exclusive Interview (VID)

Date: 01-12-2020 12:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-12-2020 12:39 PM (3 years ago)

36-year-old Nigerian singer, Asa has revealed why she is still yet to tie the knot.

She made the revelation as she granted an interview with OAP, Bolanle Olukanni where they discussed things spanning from her personal life to her career.

According to Asa, she is a selfish person and thus her potential husbands find it difficult to adjust to her daily schedule and her plan of things.

She also gave an example of her previous relationship, where her partner understood not to interrupt her schedule.

She said;

“As I grow older I become selfish, I have a routine now, for instance the time I wake up, can he respect it?

The guy I was in a relationship with, he is an English man, so he knows ‘don’t go to her early in the morning’.

8 O’clock, I am all yours, do whatever you want, I am okay.”

Posted: at 1-12-2020 12:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 1-12-2020 12:47 PM (3 years ago)
See this lesbian, who won marry problem? When girls wey go give peace of mind & know how to tend man & home plenty.
Posted: at 1-12-2020 12:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- easytracks at 1-12-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago)
my lady anyday

pls lets help you  track that lost or stollen phone
we can also help you monitor that spouse and find out if they are cheating or about to

Posted: at 1-12-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 1-12-2020 03:43 PM (3 years ago)
keep it up! na ur life so waste am
Posted: at 1-12-2020 03:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 1-12-2020 11:06 PM (3 years ago)
YOU THAT BEAUTY DID NOT KNOCK ON YOUR DOOR, YOU ARE STILL FUSSING, AGE IS ALSO SINGING TIK..TOK..TIK..TOK ANYWAY ITS YOUR LIFE.
Posted: at 1-12-2020 11:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac