You Look Sick & You Need Help - Peter Okoye 'Mr P' Slams Footballer Osazee Odemwingie

Date: 02-12-2020 1:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-12-2020 01:39 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian singer Peter Okoye of the defunct group, Psquare has replied former Nigerian international, Osazee Odemwingie after attacking his business.
Okoye shared a screenshot of a chat conversation he had with the footballer via his Instagram Stories on Wednesday, December 2, 2020.

Okoye's response is coming barely a few hours after Odemwingie took to his Instagram stories where he attacked him over his lottery business and also for organizing a dance challenge.

In reaction, Peter wrote:

Bro I tried to ignore but I'm so disappointed in you. If you are now close to God does not make you to feel others are close to the devil. I own a registered and licensed lottery platform just like every other individual does both home and abroad, "But coming to spill this rubbish just because you feel you are now closer to God! Bro my music never brought you closer to this your God in particular. Bro, you have been brainwashed Period. You look sick and you need help."

"Learn to mind your business and focus on that your God and your life. Disappointed."

Posted: at 2-12-2020 01:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-12-2020 02:45 PM (3 years ago)
make una fight dirty
Posted: at 2-12-2020 02:45 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 2-12-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago)
There is something about Osaze right now. People close to him should check up on him.

Posted: at 2-12-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 2-12-2020 06:09 PM (3 years ago)
The next thing, him go say them hack him account.
Posted: at 2-12-2020 06:09 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac