Video: Erica Admits She Can't Cook And Fans Are Trying to Help

Date: 02-12-2020 1:47 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-12-2020 01:47 PM (3 years ago)

The reality star and actress, Erica made this disclosure via her Twitter page on Tuesday, December 1st.

I wish I knew how to cook ogbono soup

— Erica Nlewedim⭐️ (@EricaNlewedim) December 1, 2020

Her loyal fans offered help and some even went as far as giving her step-by-step instructions on how to make the soup via the comment section.

A trend on how to cook ogbona for @EricaNlewedim
The ingredients are easy to identity
— Adesire (@Desire85911238) December 1, 2020

The beautiful thespian also hinted that she wanted to hit the gym as she’s embarked on a quest to get a ‘6-pack’.

She said she needed to train because Kiddwaya always feeds her junk food.

In her words ;

Ok I need to start wear waist trainers and working out operation 6 packs has started

Ask him why he’s always feeding me junk instead

— Erica Nlewedim (@EricaNlewedim) November 30, 2020

Posted: at 2-12-2020 01:47 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-12-2020 02:43 PM (3 years ago)
and u fit swallow am abi  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2020 02:43 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master