Should president Jonathan resign over Abuja blast (Page 3)

Date: 17-10-2010 1:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4
- gibsonpally at 19-10-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AndyRaw on 18-10-2010 02:48 AM
@ COMMONSENSE

Mr. Commonsense, you remind me of the saying " commonsense is not common". Stop using profanity. You are not the only illiterate or uneducated person in this chat-room. If you don`t know what to say, get back to your village and till the land....CAVEMAN!!!

Quite right, my brother! This senseless man that calls himself commonsense has a very loose mouth dripping with insults against any body that opposes his comments or his tribal sentiments. Really, he belongs in the cave!
Posted: at 19-10-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 19-10-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-10-2010 01:43 AM
Quote from: AndyRaw on 18-10-2010 02:48 AM
@ COMMONSENSE

Mr. Commonsense, you remind me of the saying " commonsense is not common". Stop using profanity. You are not the only illiterate or uneducated person in this chat-room. If you don`t know what to say, get back to your village and till the land....CAVEMAN!!!

Quite right, my brother! This senseless man that calls himself commonsense has a very loose mouth dripping with insults against any body that opposes his comments or his tribal sentiments. Really, he belongs in the cave!

I think that senseless and common oil thief and apologist for criminal mass murderers that calls himself Mr Commonsense should be banned from this forum or made to wash out  his vile and rotten mouth first. 
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekezieprince at 19-10-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
u are not going any were my presido, the day u see them was the day they see u, no shaking. EZEM NU NA IGWE, ONYE EZE
Posted: at 19-10-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 19-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
God will punish whoever IN support of removing Jonathan or opposes him from winning the forth coming election........Nigeria must become a better Place.....and if there anyone NOT in support of the fact that Jonathan is our next president shud go to hell and burn to ashes for all i care .......Gbam
Posted: at 19-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Yes ride on sis,,,,,,Because that man that hs name starts with (A) in this forum will soon run away ,becauesis Godluck or no leader................
Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yusufgiwa at 19-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
@COMMOSENSE,DID YOU KNOW THE AIM AND OBJECTIVE OF NIJAPAL? IF YOU DON'T WHICH I KNOW YOU DON'T TRY TO ASK FROM WELL LEARNED PEOPLE AROUND YOU TO TELL YOU ABOUT NIJAPAL OK AND FOR THOSE THAT LIKE TO EXCHANGE WORD OF ABUSED WITH COMMONSENSE PLS THIS FORUM IS TO SAY YOUR OWN VIEW. WE NEED NOT TO BE ABUSIVE OK. GOODLUCK IS OUR FATHER,BROTHER,UNCLE AND FRIEND IF HE DOES ANY THING WRONG LET ALL OF US BELIEF ITS NOT EASY. WE ARE MORE THAN 150,000,000 PEOPLE SO WE NEED PRAYER TO RECRUIT THE GOD SENT PRESIDENT COMING 2011.IF ITS GOODLOCK.J. LET US SUPPORT HIM,IF ITS ANOTHER PERSON PLS LET EVERY BODY COOPERATE WITH HIM. ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER AND WITH UNITY NIGERIA WILL STAND ON HIS FIT AGAIN.THANKS TO YOU ALL .GOOD PEOPLE GRATE NATION.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 19-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
@COMMOSENSE,DID YOU KNOW THE AIM AND OBJECTIVE OF NIJAPAL? IF YOU DON'T WHICH I KNOW YOU DON'T TRY TO ASK FROM WELL LEARNED PEOPLE AROUND YOU TO TELL YOU ABOUT NIJAPAL OK AND FOR THOSE THAT LIKE TO EXCHANGE WORD OF ABUSED WITH COMMONSENSE PLS THIS FORUM IS TO SAY YOUR OWN VIEW. WE NEED NOT TO BE ABUSIVE OK. GOODLUCK IS OUR FATHER,BROTHER,UNCLE AND FRIEND IF HE DOES ANY THING WRONG LET ALL OF US BELIEF ITS NOT EASY. WE ARE MORE THAN 150,000,000 PEOPLE SO WE NEED PRAYER TO RECRUIT THE GOD SENT PRESIDENT COMING 2011.IF ITS GOODLOCK.J. LET US SUPPORT HIM,IF ITS ANOTHER PERSON PLS LET EVERY BODY COOPERATE WITH HIM. ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER AND WITH UNITY NIGERIA WILL STAND ON HIS FIT AGAIN.THANKS TO YOU ALL .GOOD PEOPLE GRATE NATION.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: Alex11 on 18-10-2010 03:40 PM
Why should he resign, is it because he is not a northerner???

you never know ? i wan enter the race now sef , i don file my papers at INEC now

YOU?........... Shocked Shocked Shocked......no go spend that small money wey u get oo.....becos you go come first from behind.........lol

Posted: at 19-10-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- didyekanem at 19-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
@ allen jones and common sense,
it takes maturity to speak in public. you can settle this other than abuse yourselves. These people don't deserve it, please. Don't forget the world is a small place and who knows? one day you might meet and what will happen. Please take it easy.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 19-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: didyekanem on 19-10-2010 12:31 PM
it takes maturity to speak in public. you can settle this other than abuse yourselves. These people don't deserve it, please. Don't forget the world is a small place and who knows? one day you might meet and what will happen. Please take it easy.

I thank u my sis, but don't 4get, it was dis man commonsense who was lauding d Abuja bombing despite condemnations from all well meaning Nigerians around the globe. Rather than seeing reason, he started insulting all those patriotic Nigerians in the diaspora. I suggest you go through his various posts and u will get my meaning. We are trying to build a new Nigeria under GJ but this so-called commonsense is fronting MEND who claimed responsibility for GJ's big day attack on 1st October 2010. Is it patriotism or siding with murderers by insulting well-meaning Nigerians who rose up to this ugly occasion?
Posted: at 19-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehis4isaiah at 19-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
 President Jonathan should not resign, let him keep on with it.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-10-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
no ideal
Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-10-2010 12:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: Alex11 on 18-10-2010 03:40 PM
Why should he resign, is it because he is not a northerner???

you never know ? i wan enter the race now sef , i don file my papers at INEC now

YOU?........... Shocked Shocked Shocked......no go spend that small money wey u get oo.....becos you go come first from behind.........lol

you wrong no be small sef, you know i told you that i sabi how to add two plu two to give 2-----
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndjoe at 20-10-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
so many senseless comments and senseless people talking about a senseless request from senseless enemies of progress
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
so many senseless and usefuless thinkless and hopeless peoples will not see reasons with what the sensible peoples commented upon becouse of their senseless and stupidness
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 19-10-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: didyekanem on 19-10-2010 12:31 PM

I thank u my sis, but don't 4get, it was dis man commonsense who was lauding d Abuja bombing despite condemnations from all well meaning Nigerians around the globe. Rather than seeing reason, he started insulting all those patriotic Nigerians in the diaspora. I suggest you go through his various posts and u will get my meaning. We are trying to build a new Nigeria under GJ but this so-called commonsense is fronting MEND who claimed responsibility for GJ's big day attack on 1st October 2010. Is it patriotism or siding with murderers by insulting well-meaning Nigerians who rose up to this ugly occasion?

exactly
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-10-2010 10:54 PM
no ideal

why Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Abusaeed at 20-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
was Gej not the same as Yar'adua?,or have youforgotten what brought him to hat power?,is it it not the same PDP that is killing our country?.plz my ppl we need to change the government od PDP.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
very necessary so
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- esoo at 20-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
make una go jo
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu