Regina Daniels’ Fans Takes To Street In PH To Protest Ned Nwoko Marrying Another Wife (Video)

Date: 05-12-2020 11:15 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-12-2020 11:15 AM (3 years ago)

This is no joke, it happened!

Some angry Regina Daniels’ fans have taken to the streets to protest against Ned Nwoko marrying another wife.

Reports states that the protest took place in Port Harcourt as two young men were seen shouting, as they demand that Regina’s husband should not marry 7th wife.

The protest came after Ned Nwoko in an interview with BBC Igbo, said he can marry another wife if he wants to. He also said that he meet Regina and married her in three weeks after he met her in his tourist home in Delta State.

Ned also revealed that Regina knows that he can marry another woman if he wants. He also claimed that women are very available and everywhere.

However, the video of the protesters have gone viral on social media platforms, as social media users opines that the young protesters are jobless.

The protesters also claimed that Ned wants to turn Regina Daniels into a housewife and they will not allow that to happen.

Watch video below.....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJD1MeVsr_0&amp;ab_channel=GoldMyneTV" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJD1MeVsr_0&amp;ab_channel=GoldMyneTV</a>

Posted: at 5-12-2020 11:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 5-12-2020 12:02 PM (3 years ago)
This idiot deserve jail
Posted: at 5-12-2020 12:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamNavy at 5-12-2020 12:19 PM (3 years ago)
They are fool
Posted: at 5-12-2020 12:19 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 5-12-2020 12:40 PM (3 years ago)
Idiotic fools, poverty made Regina & her mother sell & she is grooving wealth, u now say a moslem man must make her his last wife instead of spending such effort & time in making money. Fools, na so some dey give their last kobo to buy cars,houses etc for Pastors & BBN celebrity. Idiotic fools
Posted: at 5-12-2020 12:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 5-12-2020 02:38 PM (3 years ago)
No be small S.K this guy don drag O!

Posted: at 5-12-2020 02:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 5-12-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago)
Lazy youths, nonsense
Posted: at 5-12-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 5-12-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago)
My guy dey hustle. I see you.
Posted: at 5-12-2020 04:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 5-12-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago)
Brainless Nigerian youth SMH
Posted: at 5-12-2020 05:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-12-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago)
jobless silly billy
Posted: at 5-12-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- dopygenius at 5-12-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago)
Wow I really can't believe there are more undiscovered kind of fools in that failed country....You just carry placards they protest for matter wey no concern you,is she your sister,is she complaining,If Ogun no kill una mah no wetin cause sam Sad
Posted: at 5-12-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-12-2020 06:58 PM (3 years ago)
these ones no get work

Posted: at 6-12-2020 06:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jema79 at 7-12-2020 09:30 AM (3 years ago)
This old guy is too much now.....i found very irritating and annoying using the money to playing women and young women in the name of Marriage...Mr Money please use that money to the Orphan.....and rebuild Nigeria  as well..I see you don't know what to do with those money'...Pay fees please Build the schools  do something ...creating Jobs for the youth and Graduated instead of  ruin a lot of women life in the name of marriage...
Posted: at 7-12-2020 09:30 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie