“I Regret Not Fighting For My Marriage” – Veteran Actress, Rachael Oniga Laments

Date: 05-12-2020 5:43 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-12-2020 05:43 PM (3 years ago)

Veteran actress Rachel Oniga has recently admitted to being at fault for her failed marital union and has advised young girls to fight for their marriage regardless of the challenges it comes with.

According to the single mother of three, her marital divorce was one of the most painful things she had to do and has become one of her life’s biggest regrets as she was naive for leaving her husband at the time.

The 63-year-old actress made the revelation during an interview with Punch, where she discussed issues regarding how her marriage fell apart after her ex-husband married a second wife.

Rachael Oniga also went ahead to disclose that even after things fell apart, she had refused to remarry because she saw herself equal to any man and did not want her children to be treated badly.

In her own words,
“MY FIRST BORN, OLAMIDE, WAS FOUR YEARS OLD WHEN I LEFT MY MARRIAGE.

“I HAD TO PUT THEM ALL IN BOARDING SCHOOLS. THAT IS ONE OF THE MOST PAINFUL THINGS I HAVE HAD TO DO. WHENEVER I TALK ABOUT THIS, IT ALWAYS BRINGS ME CLOSE TO TEARS. MY CHILDREN PAID THE PRICE FOR SOMETHING THEY KNEW NOTHING ABOUT.

Posted: at 5-12-2020 05:43 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-12-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago)
na so life be, you can not rewind life
Posted: at 5-12-2020 06:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 6-12-2020 11:44 AM (3 years ago)
You are now regretting your foolishness
Posted: at 6-12-2020 11:44 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MendyPol at 7-12-2020 09:20 PM (3 years ago)
You have to fight for love.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 09:20 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- jacklyn111 at 8-12-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago)
Thank God She Is Alive To Tell The Tales...Many Women Fought For Their Marriages and Lost Their Lives... Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes

My Aunt Fought For HER Marriage When Her Husband Married Another Woman She Lost Her Right Hand, and Almost Died...
The Second Woman Constantly Lied Against Her and Was Abused By Her Husband.
He Beat Her Daily Because The Hatred Was Too Much From Her Husband...
No One Told Her To Divorce and Ran For Her Life.
Now All Her Children Are Doing Well...
The firstborn is a Doctor, 2nd a Lawyer, and the last born is an Architect.
Not All Marriage is Worth Fighting For!  Roll Eyes Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2020 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming