"My Wife's Wedding Dress Is Made Of Diamonds From 6 Countries" - Malivelihood

Date: 07-12-2020 1:21 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-12-2020 01:21 AM (4 years ago)

One of the most talked about topics of the weekend is the wedding of Senator Adeyemi Smart's daughter to popular jeweller and Tonto Dikeh's ex-boyfriend, Malivelihood.

The wedding made headlines for all the right reasons, from the cake which cost N4M and took 4 months to bake to the diamond encrusted dress of the wife, which has now been revealed to contain over 560 carat of swarovski diamonds which were hand picked from 6 different countries and ofcourse the staged car souvenirs and many other  record breaking moments from the wedding. The newly wedded husband took to his instagram page this evening to boost about the wedding dress of his wife, as he revealed that the dressed had over 560 carats of hand picked diamonds, warning other brides and fashion designers not to attempt to copy it. - Checkout his message below:

Posted: at 7-12-2020 01:21 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-12-2020 02:22 AM (4 years ago)
instead of u busy screwing ur wife, u dey on computer dey write nonsense!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-12-2020 02:22 AM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- module at 7-12-2020 03:11 AM (4 years ago)
Senseless man, talking like a little kid. Who ask u, what's the difference between what she is wearing and that of others. Well, now I understand where this is coming from, so that all those foolish slave queens will start running after you. I pity your wife cos she's in for doom
Posted: at 7-12-2020 03:11 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 7-12-2020 05:23 AM (4 years ago)
The dress is not unique in design and unless you say, to us all, those are just stones on taffeta. E ku ofo. Another few years now, another story will start.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 05:23 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 7-12-2020 06:08 AM (4 years ago)
This kind of wedding that is built on ego, I pray it is forever. I wouldn't want to hear stories that touches the heart after 3 months.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 06:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-12-2020 07:48 AM (4 years ago)
NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THE DRESS... THERE ARE FINER DRESSES THAT FLOORS UR WIFE'S OWN BY FAR

Posted: at 7-12-2020 07:48 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-12-2020 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
na u dey tell us,because if na for me,I no see anything wey fine pass other wedding gowns for your wife body.

Posted: at 7-12-2020 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 7-12-2020 02:27 PM (4 years ago)
The W. Dress looks so outdated like proper old school with the sleeve and everything Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-12-2020 02:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donukeme at 7-12-2020 08:47 PM (4 years ago)
we most produce the Aba own
Posted: at 7-12-2020 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie