Tall Men Always Turn Me On - Singer Asa Reveals

Date: 07-12-2020 10:26 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-12-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago)

Asa has revealed she is crazy over tall men and well she loves them DARK too. She revealed this during an interview with Ndani Tv saying her parents are short and she didn't like that.
Where are tall men ooo. Imagine oo, it;s Asa oo, lol
But Asa lives in Europe, they aren't many there -- I mean choices -- pick and choose, lol. Come back home ooo...
Hear the 36-year old singer;
“I am crazy for tall guys. They could be dark. If you are dark, be very dark. Then, it takes me time to think, ‘Does he have a brain?’ If my future man is short, if I ever get married, I won’t complain. I do hope he is not short, because my parents were short and I wasn’t happy about that.”

Posted: at 7-12-2020 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- taye47 at 7-12-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago)
Stupid comments,  your parent are short and so bloody what.
Why can't  you look for good man intelligent man instead of your nonsense physically of a man.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- jema79 at 7-12-2020 10:48 AM (3 years ago)
Very true Asa even me...Once I see tall men but the once's are handsome  and neat, Like Basketball-er my blood rush off inside of me..I cant concentrate..Thatswhy i like to watching Basketball...
Posted: at 7-12-2020 10:48 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 7-12-2020 11:20 AM (3 years ago)
your stupidity no get limit, na unlimited stupidity u carry u dis  ass or na aza
Posted: at 7-12-2020 11:20 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 7-12-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: jema79 on  7-12-2020 10:48 AM
Very true Asa even me...Once I see tall men but the once's are handsome  and neat, Like Basketball-er my blood rush off inside of me..I cant concentrate..Thatswhy i like to watching Basketball...

IN THAT CASE JEMA I AM THE RIGHT MAN...I AM AS TALL AS DANI DEVITO.  Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2020 02:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 7-12-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on  7-12-2020 02:15 PM
Lol. You are VERY TALL indeed.
Posted: at 7-12-2020 03:06 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- taye47 at 9-12-2020 08:06 PM (3 years ago)
These women just think they are in kuku land., what happen if so call TALL MEN don't like your ass.
Posted: at 9-12-2020 08:06 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- jema79 at 10-12-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on  7-12-2020 02:15 PM
Really let me see you..
Posted: at 10-12-2020 02:48 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie