An Amazing Journey With You - Bukola Saraki & Wife Celebrate Their 29th Wedding Anniversary

Date: 08-12-2020 12:01 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-12-2020 12:01 PM (3 years ago)

Bukola Saraki and his wife, Toyin Saraki are today celebrating their 29th wedding anniversary.

The former Senate President shared a photo of himself and wife thanking her for 29 extraordinary years and four wonderful children.
"@ToyinSaraki: Thank you for 29 extraordinary years and 4 wonderful children. I hope that we get to celebrate countless more together! Happy Anniversary!"
, he wrote.

Toyin on her page also celebrated their anniversary and wrote;

"I celebrate the many incredible years of life behind us. Happy anniversary @bukolasaraki."

Posted: at 8-12-2020 12:01 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ibrahimdisu5 at 8-12-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago)
Congratulations to you guys !!

Checkout this lucrative business you can start up in Nigeria ==> https://nblog.com.ng/3-most-lucrative-business-you-can-start-in-nigeria/
Posted: at 8-12-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- module at 8-12-2020 03:12 PM (3 years ago)
Wow, 29 years? Congratulations to you guys and a special congratulation to you Ma. With the high rate of infidelity on the side of men and divorce here and there you stood by your man. May God continue to keep your home. Where is that man they call fani kayode alaias ffk shey u see your fellow man. Person wey get bad character no dey no say him get am
Posted: at 8-12-2020 03:12 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming