Last Last I Don Japa! Nigerian Man Celebrates As He Lands in Canada (Photos)

Date: 09-12-2020 1:32 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago)

A young Nigerian has taken to social media to celebrate and encourage other people as he was boarding a plane scheduled to fly out to Canada.

The man known on Twitter as @testyflowz revealed that it was the first time of getting on a plane for him and he was overtly excited as the flight happened to be an international one.

He shared some photos on his official handle, one showed him holding his flight ticket and another showed him standing alone.

The third photo had him and a person believed to be his friend posing for a shot.

He prayed that the God which made it possible for him to get on an airplane for the first time and his first flight being to Canada, would also do it for others.

‘The God that did my own that I enta Eroplane today for d first time will do yours too o’,

Posted: at 9-12-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-12-2020 01:57 PM (3 years ago)
mumu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-12-2020 01:57 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kima77same at 9-12-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago)
GOOD,  DON'T COMPLAIN AGAIN OOOO!
 SINCE YOU HAVE ARRIVED IN PARADISE IN HEAVEN
Posted: at 9-12-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 9-12-2020 05:30 PM (3 years ago)
Hello poster. I am an airline manager and can clearly see that this boarding pass displayed here is for a flight departing Enugu(ENU) to Lagos(LOS). So where is the Canadian boarding pass. Or are you just trying to take everyone for a fool? Very funny
Posted: at 9-12-2020 05:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamarekb at 9-12-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: pamarekb on  9-12-2020 05:30 PM
Hello poster. I am an airline manager and can clearly see that this boarding pass displayed here is for a flight departing Enugu(ENU) to Lagos(LOS). So where is the Canadian boarding pass. Or are you just trying to take everyone for a fool? Very funny

Lest I forget. The flight behind the guys is also from a Nigerian Airline called Arik Airlines
Posted: at 9-12-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 9-12-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
How come LOS (Lagos) to ENU (Enugu) flight ticket became Lagos to Canada? Pls STOP sharing fake news because it's misleading and dangerous.
Posted: at 9-12-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijasharon at 10-12-2020 07:16 AM (3 years ago)
The boarding pass says AIRPEACE
Posted: at 10-12-2020 07:16 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- MorganR at 10-12-2020 07:23 AM (3 years ago)
Lol... Air Peace... Enugu to Lagos.
Posted: at 10-12-2020 07:23 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie