“The Difference Between You And I Is Hard Work” – Kiddwaya Brags (See Reactions)

Date: 10-12-2020 12:25 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-12-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago)

The reality star and billionaire son, Terseer Kiddwaya has subtly shaded whomever the caps fit about how hard work gave him all he has.

The love interest of the disqualified housemate of the 2020 edition made this known in a recent tweet after being constantly dragged.

Kiddwaya who was recently trolled for talking too much took to Twitter to make a declaration of boundaries between himself and trolls attacking him.

He wrote, “The difference between you and I is hard work. The rest is just excuses.”

See some reactions from fans below …

@holardamolar wrote;
“Forget that level bros, hardwork’s got nothing to do with how successful one is. If it were to be so, trust me, abokis would be the wealthiest amongst us. Grace + Hardwork instead!Raised fist.”

@Just_Silva__ wrote;
“wait, you’re saying you’re more hardworking than some people?? no be your fault,them born you for where money dey,go BBN go collect fame, con dey drop motivational speach, me self go make am Kissing face.”

@Just_Silva__ wrote “wait, you’re saying you’re more hardworking than some people?? no be your fault,them born you for where money dey,go BBN go collect fame, con dey drop motivational speach, me self go make am”

@T_OmoAkin wrote ” @RealKiddWaya Coming from someone that spend weeks in the BBN without having anything to say about himself,business or achievement apart from talking about his dad. Msteeew!”

@mary3dex wrote ” @RealKiddWaya The difference is privilege…You’re luckily more privileged with better opputunities… Not dey yarn okoto for person here.”

@OlokoobaKemi wrote “@RealKiddWaya Are you saying you are more hardworking than meThinking faceFace with rolling eyes just come & spend a day with me on the farm & see who is more hardworking than the other. Forget about hardwork o, na opportunity you get wey I no get”

@I_Be_Old_Warri wrote “@RealKiddWaya Ogun fire you this idiotUnamused face BBN do turn iyà la ya è to motivational speaker ..Ko koshi lò joor”

Posted: at 10-12-2020 12:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-12-2020 12:40 AM (3 years ago)
Hard work indeed!!! if you wanna see hard work go to OSHODI
Posted: at 10-12-2020 12:40 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master