WHAT MAKES A REAL MAN?

Date: 18-10-2010 8:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dr. Rukevwe Odjimogho
- at 18-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
In your own opinion, what makes a real man? Is it the weight of his bank account? The size of his muscles? His financial capacity to provide for a lady's needs without complaining? His ability to satisfy a woman in bed? His discipline to stay committed to one Lady in marriage? His maturity to raise a family? His spirituality? His ability to protect and defend his wife always? The heart to withstand stress? What exactly?... Huh?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies where are u?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Them dey come

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg help me go look 4 dem o
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
I no know where them go hide. . .

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
all the above Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
If I'm gonna tell u the traits of a real man,I would take a lot of space,
and u'll feel sorry that u asked!  Smiley

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 18-10-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Only two women where are the rest for crying out loud??
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
they r not outspoken like BS and I  Grin Tongue

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 18-10-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
na dat thing i dey always give diplo makes a real man
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-10-2010 08:24 PM
they r not outspoken like BS and I  Grin Tongue

Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-10-2010 08:21 PM
If I'm gonna tell u the traits of a real man,I would take a lot of space,
and u'll feel sorry that u asked!  Smiley

Try me...

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
A real man is honest,sincere and truthful.

A real man makes decisions and lives with the consequences.A real man accepts responsibility for his actions and his words.

A real man doesn’t need to get attention from women other than his girlfriend to feel good about himself.

A real man isn’t afraid of committing.

A real man treats a woman with the utmost respect.Even when he’s angry,he can still treat her with love and kindness.

A fake man tries to impress others with superficial things.A real man unconsciously impresses others by living unselfishly.

A real man shows strength without being macho.

A real man knows the difference between what's important and what isn't.

A real man rations his words.He doesn't boast about things he doesn't know about or judge people he has never met.

A real man makes a promise,and he keeps it. If he can't keep a promise,he doesn't give his word.

A real man doesn't settle for handouts or charity when it comes to his personal fortune. A real man isn't satisfied with papa's money, he determines his own destiny.

A real man holds high ethical ideals without compromise.

A real man has grace under pressure and does not panic in a crisis.

A real man marries for life.

A real man loves and honors his spouse above all else.

A real man does not blame others for his shortcomings and mistakes. A real man knows how to look inside himself and make needed changes.

A real man listens more than he speaks.

A real man is not a hypocrite,there is continuity between his words and actions.

A real man isn’t threatened by a strong woman. In fact, he reveres her.

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-10-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 18-10-2010 08:26 PM
na dat thing i dey always give diplo makes a real man

sharap there what thing is that  Tongue Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-10-2010 08:38 PM
A real man is honest,sincere and truthful.

A real man makes decisions and lives with the consequences.A real man accepts responsibility for his actions and his words.

A real man doesn’t need to get attention from women other than his girlfriend to feel good about himself.

A real man isn’t afraid of committing.

A real man treats a woman with the utmost respect.Even when he’s angry,he can still treat her with love and kindness.

A fake man tries to impress others with superficial things.A real man unconsciously impresses others by living unselfishly.

A real man shows strength without being macho.

A real man knows the difference between what's important and what isn't.

A real man rations his words.He doesn't boast about things he doesn't know about or judge people he has never met.

A real man makes a promise,and he keeps it. If he can't keep a promise,he doesn't give his word.

A real man doesn't settle for handouts or charity when it comes to his personal fortune. A real man isn't satisfied with papa's money, he determines his own destiny.

A real man holds high ethical ideals without compromise.

A real man has grace under pressure and does not panic in a crisis.

A real man marries for life.

A real man loves and honors his spouse above all else.

A real man does not blame others for his shortcomings and mistakes. A real man knows how to look inside himself and make needed changes.

A real man listens more than he speaks.

A real man is not a hypocrite,there is continuity between his words and actions.

A real man isn’t threatened by a strong woman. In fact, he reveres her.

Shuooo, bittersweet. Na wa O! You sure say u no go write "How to be a real man" handout for your guy so?

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Come on!
My guy is one of them na! Wink

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 18-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
I believe you...He must be a jackophyte to have stored all these in his head...abi u give am tutorials? Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 18-10-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
BS i love that man oo Cheesy

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero