Dele Momodu, Others Condemn Demolition Of Proposed Venue Of Kaduna S3x Party

Date: 31-12-2020 8:38 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-12-2020 08:38 PM (3 years ago)

Chief Dele Momodu and Nigerians in their numbers have taking to social media to condemn the demolition of the hotel proposed for Kaduna s.e.x party.
The demolition was carried out by officials of the Kaduna State Urban Planing Development Agency (KASUPDA).

The party which was scheduled to hold on the 27th of December but never held, as the organizers were rounded up by the police.

And today, the building -- an hotel was demolished. Dele Momodu and other Nigerians have now condemned the destruction saying a temporary closure of the place would have been better.

Reactions below...

Posted: at 31-12-2020 08:38 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 31-12-2020 10:16 PM (3 years ago)
only in Naija
Posted: at 31-12-2020 10:16 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 31-12-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago)
Forsaken country.
Posted: at 31-12-2020 10:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 1-01-2021 12:31 AM (3 years ago)
No wonder Mazi Kanu called Nigeria a zoo.
SMH
Posted: at 1-01-2021 12:31 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisabi at 1-01-2021 02:25 AM (3 years ago)
There is no point of being in the same country with these animal fulani
Posted: at 1-01-2021 02:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 1-01-2021 02:26 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 1-01-2021 02:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 1-01-2021 07:06 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Lisabi on  1-01-2021 02:26 AM
I usually don’t say this about any tribe in Nigeria. But I think you are right these people have turn into pure animal that show no heart or mercy to anyone at all. The best thing is to splits and let the blood thirsty animals kill them selfs .
Posted: at 1-01-2021 07:06 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-01-2021 08:50 AM (3 years ago)
Sadly I've not seen anyone condemn the evil act that was planned to hold there..what is wrong with Nigerians?? We are were we are today as a nation because there are no consequences for actions. Do u want them to turn the state into sodom and gomorrah before they take action?? Everyday we blame our leaders and rightly so, because they are heartless and greedy, but we the citizens also have major roles to play, we have to be responsible. Weldon kasupda!
Posted: at 1-01-2021 08:50 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Akupower at 1-01-2021 11:53 AM (3 years ago)
Stupid Government of Kaduna, why demolish the property? The so called sex party did not take place. Even if it did, why demolish the property. What a country¡¡¡¡¡¡¡.
Posted: at 1-01-2021 11:53 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 1-01-2021 05:42 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-01-2021 08:50 AM
Sadly I've not seen anyone condemn the evil act that was planned to hold there..what is wrong with Nigerians?? We are were we are today as a nation because there are no consequences for actions. Do u want them to turn the state into sodom and gomorrah before they take action?? Everyday we blame our leaders and rightly so, because they are heartless and greedy, but we the citizens also have major roles to play, we have to be responsible. Weldon kasupda!
You're a fool. So if your tenant did something very bad in your house is it your fault for the government to demolish your property. Also when did having sex as adults become a crime? Your stupidity and backwardness is what makes Nigeria a failed country.
Posted: at 1-01-2021 05:42 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 1-01-2021 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-01-2021 08:50 AM
So sex is now a crime ?
Posted: at 1-01-2021 05:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac