"Those Criticizing Men Of God Are Cursed" — Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

Date: 02-01-2021 2:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-01-2021 02:58 PM (3 years ago)

Chris Oyakhilome, founder Christ Embassy, has cautioned against criticising pastors and other men of God.

Speaking at the cross over service on Thursday, December 31, the clergyman said, “I usually tell those in my ministry, don’t criticise God’s people, especially the ministers of God. Leave them alone for the Bible says ‘whatever they do, they do them unto the Lord.’

You’re not the one to accuse another man’s servant. Don’t join anybody to criticise other ministers. I tell my family members the same thing. Leave them alone because there are curses against those who do so.

If you do, you find out sickness won’t leave your home; there would always be one terrible thing about your family. So, don’t join those who do that, they are ignorant.

Don’t let any man push you against the church of Christ, it doesn’t matter what your political position is. Refuse to accept anyone telling you to destroy the church.

Whatever you want to do, do it, but don’t touch the church of God. I warn you, leave the churches of God alone. The church of God cannot be defeated.”

Posted: at 2-01-2021 02:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMG17 at 2-01-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago)
Dear Pastor Chris. It all depends on the kind of curse. If men of God manipulate the Bible for their selfish aims to exploit innocent people. Then, people have reasons to criticize the men of God. God himself is the truth. He is the only one that can curse and bless anyone.
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-01-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes just creating fear out of ur own fear
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 2-01-2021 04:35 PM (3 years ago)
Pastor Chris is a fake pastor. There, I said it. Burn in hell mutherfurker.
Posted: at 2-01-2021 04:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 2-01-2021 04:46 PM (3 years ago)
E NO GO BETTER FOR YOU CHRIS OYAKHILOME.... NA PEOPLE WEY NO GET SENSE WEY DEY FOLLOW UNA UP & DOWN DEY GIVE UNA MOUTH TO TALK NONSENSE... GREEDY BASTARDS
Posted: at 2-01-2021 04:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 2-01-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago)
Another man of DOG
Posted: at 2-01-2021 04:50 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 2-01-2021 05:25 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  2-01-2021 03:26 PM
Dear Pastor Chris. It all depends on the kind of curse. If men of God manipulate the Bible for their selfish aims to exploit innocent people. Then, people have reasons to criticize the men of God. God himself is the truth. He is the only one that can curse and bless anyone.
EXACTLY. I WONDER HOW HE EXPECTED PEOPLE NOT TO CRITICIZE THEM WHEN IT IS OBVIOUS THEY FAKE MEN OF GOD DECEIVING EVERYONE. OYAKHILOME MUST BE STUPID
Posted: at 2-01-2021 05:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-01-2021 07:30 PM (3 years ago)
Those who called themselves men/women of God are cursed. Creating business centres and calling it house of worship and scamming people of their money. If there is hell you and your religious scammers shall end in HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 2-01-2021 07:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 2-01-2021 09:13 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Grin Shocked Shocked Grin Grin
Yahoo yahoo pastor's in all the nooks and crannies of the zoo
Posted: at 2-01-2021 09:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 3-01-2021 03:42 AM (3 years ago)
NA THUNDER GO FIRE U , MAN OF DOG, WHERE IS UR WIFE ANITA
Posted: at 3-01-2021 03:42 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming