3 Things You Can Take To Hospital Without Your Wife's Consent To Know If Your Child Is Yours

Date: 02-01-2021 3:10 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-01-2021 03:10 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian doctor, Olufunmilayo has taken to Twitter to give important advice to married men who are interested in conducting DNA test for their children.

The latest interest in Deoxyribonucleic Acid Test became imperative after a Nigerian man died of heart attack on discovering that the children he thought he fathered didn't belong to him.

While trying to help men out, doctor Olufunmilayo said all you need for a DNA test is any of the following: the child’s hair, nails or blood.

Also a cheek swab can be used to determine the paternity of a child.

He wrote:
"A child’s dad can order a DNA test.

All you need is the child’s hair, nails or blood. Job done. And it can be done secretly.

You don’t need to ask a woman before doing a DNA test. You don’t need her permission. At all.

Don’t let anybody guilt trip you.

Pass this on to all men."

Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:10 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rainbowlove at 2-01-2021 03:40 PM (3 years ago)
good move
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-01-2021 03:52 PM (3 years ago)
na so true
Posted: at 2-01-2021 03:52 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 2-01-2021 05:20 PM (3 years ago)
Nice revelation. At least every man can now conduct a test without the woman knowing it
Posted: at 2-01-2021 05:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 3-01-2021 03:51 AM (3 years ago)
WOMEN ARE WICKED
Posted: at 3-01-2021 03:51 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ask-yourself-y at 6-01-2021 11:24 PM (3 years ago)
If men were to be given birth to  their children, DNA test will be one of the maternity procedures, God have mercy on men !!!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2021 11:24 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming