Alleged Dangote's Side Chic Bea Lewis, Releases Another "Photo" Of Her And The Billionaire

Date: 05-01-2021 12:02 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-01-2021 12:02 PM (3 years ago)

American restaurateur, Bea Lewis has taken to her Instagram story to release a new photo featuring business mogul, Aliko Dangote. In the photo, the duo were spotted at the gym, wearing their sportswear.
Lewis captioned the photo;
“Here’s my fat face for Twitterverse. I hope you guys worked out today.”
It was reported earlier that Nigerians had reacted after the Atlanta-based lady alleged that she once dated the Nigerian business magnate and he ”broke her heart in 1000 pieces.”
The entrepreneur also claimed that she learnt a lot from him than any other person she has met.

Posted: at 5-01-2021 12:02 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taye47 at 5-01-2021 12:17 PM (3 years ago)
Get over it, you enjoyed yourself with him and learned a lots from him, why do you have to advertise yourself to gain  what.
Posted: at 5-01-2021 12:17 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 5-01-2021 12:21 PM (3 years ago)
She just dey find way make the evil men wey dey rule money,demote dangote to 2nd richest or 3rd richest.
Posted: at 5-01-2021 12:21 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 5-01-2021 02:29 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-01-2021 02:29 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinss at 5-01-2021 04:11 PM (3 years ago)
And so what? Thank God He is not a Gay like Buhari and Babangida. Epa I beg carry on...... I dey enjoy you biko
Posted: at 5-01-2021 04:11 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 5-01-2021 07:08 PM (3 years ago)
THIS WOMAN EVEN LOOK LIKE A SHEMALE. JUST HOPE THAT THIS NOT A TRANSGENDER
Posted: at 5-01-2021 07:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 5-01-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
what does she want to gain in all this
Posted: at 5-01-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 5-01-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago)
hmm this babe is getting serious with this ooo... baba settle her nah

Posted: at 5-01-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 5-01-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago)
YOU ARE JUST A NOISY CYMBAL...HE DID NOT FORCE YOU OR PROPOSE TO YOU. BABA JUST PASSED BY SO GET OVER IT BITCH.
Posted: at 5-01-2021 08:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac