Online User Shares Photo Of 83Yrs Old Man Set To Marry A 16Yrs Old Girl

Date: 08-01-2021 7:59 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-01-2021 07:59 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian 83-year-old man, Alhaji Yushu’a Suleiman is set to tie the knot with his 16-year-old lover, Amina Mohammed.

According to a Niger state online news portal who shared the wedding invite on Facebook, the wedding is slated to hold tomorrow, Saturday, January 9th, 2021.

The invite is courtesy of one Hajia Kande Wushishi Local Government Area of Niger State.

See the post below,

In other news, a Nigerian Muslim woman has taken to social media to advocate for polygamy, as she says marrying a married man is the best.

According to the young Muslim woman identified as IlhamSafiyyat, marrying an already married woman is the best decision to make in choosing a life partner.

Safiyyat explained that getting married to a married man is the best thing because you not only get a husband but you also get a sister.

Taking to Twitter, she wrote,
“Getting married to a married man is the best thing because it comes with a bonus a husband and a sister.”

Posted: at 8-01-2021 07:59 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vicky987 at 8-01-2021 10:21 PM (3 years ago)
Still wondering what North and South have in common
Posted: at 8-01-2021 10:21 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-01-2021 10:55 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on  8-01-2021 10:21 PM
Still wondering what North and South have in common

una both be thieves!!! stealing Nigeria money and fantastically corrupt
Posted: at 8-01-2021 10:55 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMJazz at 8-01-2021 11:36 PM (3 years ago)
Grandpa wants a fresh pus$y
Posted: at 8-01-2021 11:36 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- mgiwa6 at 9-01-2021 12:47 AM (3 years ago)
This must be a joke otherwise it is sickness!
Posted: at 9-01-2021 12:47 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- topylondon at 11-01-2021 10:40 AM (3 years ago)
Abusing an actress that her shoulder is showing in her clothe, and stylishly threatening her life because she is from the Kaduna. and because  the religion did not allow that. Now the Religion allows child marriage, to grand pa's and also lots of wife right? all of you are fooling your selves with brain wash. Mohamed did not know you! GOD don't even have you in his record because what you practice is man made religion.  A GOOD MUSLIM WILL NEVER KILL OR DO ALL THE RUBBISH HAPPENING IN THAT BACKWARD NORTH. NOBODY CAN FIGHT FOR GOD!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2021 10:40 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie