You Are Free to Flirt With Any Man Who Is Not Married — Relationship Expert, Blessing Okoro

Date: 11-01-2021 8:40 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-01-2021 08:40 AM (3 years ago)

A controversial relationship counsellor, Okoro Blessing Nkiruka has dished out some advise to ladies about going for the man they want.

Blessing who took to her social media page to tell ladies that there is nothing bad if they flirt with any man they choose as long as he is not married.

In her words the relationship adviser said:

...the only person you dont flirt with is a married man, but if he is not overtaking is allowed, some call it snatching, but who cares...

Posted: at 11-01-2021 08:40 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 11-01-2021 04:13 PM (3 years ago)
MILF
Posted: at 11-01-2021 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 11-01-2021 04:56 PM (3 years ago)
just change that yeye wigs on your head and do GHANA BRAIDS
Posted: at 11-01-2021 04:56 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Isima1010 at 11-01-2021 06:06 PM (3 years ago)
Utobo,why don’t you concentrate on the toilet poo poo that you came to do,bloody impersonator like you Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2021 06:06 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming