“He Wanted To Place A Calabash On My Head” - Girl Who Was Beaten By "Yahoo Boy" Black And Blue

Date: 12-01-2021 11:39 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-01-2021 11:39 AM (3 years ago)

After she accused her ex boyfriend of beating her mercilessly, a young girl has revealed the reason she was battered. According to earlier reports, this girl was dating an alleged internet fraudster (yahoo boy), the relationship was going on well because her ex boyfriend was buying expensive designers, giving her a lot of money and she is also using the latest model of iPhone.
Unfortunately, their relationship ended after the video of the girl with a swollen face went viral. Many people asked questions about what really happened and she alleged that her ex boyfriend tried to use her for rituals.

According to what she narrated in the viral video, he invited her to a hotel and she honored the invitation. When she entered his hotel room, her ex boyfriend tried to use force to place a calabash on her head but she quickly escaped it. The boy was angry that the calabash didn’t touch her head, he wanted the phone that he bought for her back but instead of the girl to give it back willingly, she broke it. This was when he started to beat her badly.

Posted: at 12-01-2021 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-01-2021 02:05 PM (3 years ago)
oh really!! u fit dey chop him money, but u no want calabash on your coconut head  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-01-2021 02:05 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- rainbowlove at 12-01-2021 02:15 PM (3 years ago)
Keep deceiving yourself Mugu!
Posted: at 12-01-2021 02:15 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 12-01-2021 07:22 PM (3 years ago)
before nah ur papa give am the money wey him spend on u... u never see anything, the calabash scene nah just the icing on the cake... u have been used already Cool

Posted: at 12-01-2021 07:22 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero