Again! Erica, Kiddwaya unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Date: 13-01-2021 6:54 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-01-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago)

Reality stars, Erica Nlewedim, and Kiddwaya have unfollowed one another on Instagram Kidd declared being single in a recent interview.
This is coming following an interview in which Kiddwaya openly declared himself single and searching.

This however triggered outrage with the fans of Erica who believes their favorite is being jilted by the billionaire’s son.
In reaction, the actress pleaded to her fans to avoid using her name to drag anyone whatsoever the situation might be.

This development must have provoked the move to unfollow one another on the image-sharing app, Instagram.

See snapshots below showing both Erica and Kiddwaya ‘no users found’ on each other’s following list.

As if that is not all, in a recent post on IG, the disqualified housemate of the 2019 BBNaija show threw a shade at Kidd.

“May we be surrounded by people who love us now and forever,” she wrote.

Posted: at 13-01-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-01-2021 02:32 PM (3 years ago)
small time una go beat each other for the market square  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-01-2021 02:32 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gloodwin at 13-01-2021 07:13 PM (3 years ago)
This is usually called a PR move.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 07:13 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- TomSands at 13-01-2021 07:15 PM (3 years ago)
Sometimes, yes, the stars attract attention in this way and therefore put everything on display. This can really be called a PR move. Everyone becomes interested in who it is, they start subscribing to them, watching their films and listening to their songs, etc. It's all done for the money, almost all the time. This is especially often done by those stars who are beginning to forget about them. Some resort to buying Instagram followers. What you will not do for the sake of hype. In general, I love Instagram, I can spend time there watching memes. I try not to get carried away, because I don't want to turn into a robot dependent on Instagram.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 07:15 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie