Double Blessing As ABiodun Okeowo AKA Omoborty Buys A New Car And Gets Another As Surprise Gift

Date: 13-01-2021 4:36 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-01-2021 04:36 PM (3 years ago)

Biodun Okeowo, the popular Nigerian actress who is famously known as 'Omoborty' has shown off the new cars she recently got.

The actress who shared a photo of her new cars on Instagram, disclosed that she bought one and got the other as a gift.

Omoborty wrote;
Where do I start from

I paid for a car last year December precisely.
The funniest part is, I just balanced the payment few days ago after sealing about 3 huge endorsements deals that I’m yet to unveil.

2021 is my year and great already.

My car was supposed to be delivered yesterday but I wasn’t available.
And boom this morning, came with more than a surprise.

When I stepped out, what caught my attention first was the gigantic money mountain
Then I saw another car instead of mine that I paid for.
I asked for the car I purchased and it was parked right at the back of the car gift. Omg!
And the message was that someone contacted us to deliver a 2nd car to you as a gift .
Me a car gift plus the one I bought! In this my small compound?

Oh God of Miracle ! I Thank you ABBA FATHER

Please perfect what you have started in my life
Jehovah!
My God!!
Jesus!!!

Who I be

Posted: at 13-01-2021 04:36 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-01-2021 08:50 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 13-01-2021 08:50 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinss at 13-01-2021 10:52 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmmm, Na So biko. Enjoy ya sweat? This year , Ya Akunakuna Biznessi  dey boom. Spread ya  this thign more and more, aeloplane go come ya doorstep.
Posted: at 13-01-2021 10:52 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming