PRISON VS. WORK

Date: 22-10-2010 2:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Maggie Thomas
- at 22-10-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)

IN PRISON...you spend the majority of your time in an 8x10 cell.
AT WORK...you spend most of your time in a 6x8 cubicle.

IN PRISON...you get three meals a day.
AT WORK...you only get a break for one meal and you have to pay for it.

IN PRISON...you get time off for good behavior.
AT WORK...you get rewarded for good behavior with more work.

IN PRISON...a guard locks and unlocks all the doors for you.
AT WORK...you must carry around a security card and unlock and open all the doors yourself.

IN PRISON...you can watch TV and play games.
AT WORK...you get fired for watching TV and playing games.

IN PRISON...you get your own toilet.
AT WORK...you have to share.

IN PRISON...they allow your family and friends to visit.
AT WORK...you cannot even speak to your family and friends.

IN PRISON...all expenses are paid by taxpayers with no work required
AT WORK...you get to pay all the expenses to go to work and then they deduct taxes from your salary to pay for prisoners.

IN PRISON...you spend most of your life looking through bars from the inside wanting to get out.
AT WORK...you spend most of your time wanting to get out and go inside bars.

IN PRISON...there are wardens who are often sadistic.
AT WORK...they are called managers.

why dont you kill your boss and go to prison?Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmajenic1 at 22-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
Ironical... Huh?  Huh? Sad Embarrassed
U never visit Niga Prison...
If u do,killing ur boss would have sounded as baaaaad market.
 Grin
Nice one chic.Hey,ur pics are dam killing.My D.....k never fully recover from the shock!Nice A.....S......S!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodeniyi at 22-10-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Nice curves you got..and nice joke with it
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 22-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
PB4.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- silkyme at 22-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 22-10-2010 08:26 AM
Nice curves you got..and nice joke with it
ehn ehn...................
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 22-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 22-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
true shaaa!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 22-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
good one.... Grin  But not 9ja prison Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 23-10-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 22-10-2010 10:54 AM
PB4.
seconded!!!
Posted: at 23-10-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donabd at 25-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federico on 23-10-2010 01:44 AM
Quote from: Kristiantus on 22-10-2010 10:54 AM
PB4.
seconded!!!
thirded
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 25-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
i.c
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac