This Is Not Funny!!!

Date: 22-10-2010 7:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Wealthy Jack Stanley
- at 22-10-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
A man goes into a restaurant with his new girlfriend. After being seated, the waiter served them hot soup. The man then demanded the waiter taste the hot soup, which is something not done before customers in the restaurant.

The following conversations then ensued between the man and the waiter:

"sir, you don't like the soup?"
"Just taste the soup!"
"Is the soup too hot or too cold?"
"Just taste the soup!"
"Sir, if you don't like the soup I may have to take it back..."

The man cuts in abruptly
"Just taste the soup dam it!!!"

Out of frustration, the waiter accepts to taste the soup

"Alright alright alright...I will taste the soup...ok...where's the spoon?"

the man mockingly replies the waiter

"Ahaaaaah, ahaaaaah, ahaaaaah!!!"

The irony: The waiter had served the hot soup without a spoon. It took the man's mockery for the waiter to realize his mistake.

OK! This is not funny....can't believe you even read through it all!

Note: This dry joke was lifted from Eddie Murphy's Coming to America. With my own editing.

Lol!!!!

Posted: at 22-10-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
2/10
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 22-10-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
me, 1/10.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 22-10-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
10/10  boosting some ego

Posted: at 22-10-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wealthyjack at 22-10-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 22-10-2010 05:29 PM
10/10  boosting some ego

tank u jare,
Posted: at 22-10-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Riverniger1 at 22-10-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
u try man......6/10

Posted: at 22-10-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 23-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
FOR ONCE U ARE SENSIBLE..IT ISNT FUNNY @ POSTER
Posted: at 23-10-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 23-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
poster u know that the joke is not funny and u posted it.and for that,with the power vested on me in this honourable forum as the chief judge,i will sentence u to 2 seconds in kirikiri prison with soft labour Grin

Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- steph85 at 23-10-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
11/10
Posted: at 23-10-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wealthyjack at 24-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Tank ya'll for ur comments. Hahahahahaha!!!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 25-10-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
taste the soup
Posted: at 25-10-2010 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brizio at 25-10-2010 04:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 23-10-2010 06:24 PM
poster u know that the joke is not funny and u posted it.and for that,with the power vested on me in this honourable forum as the chief judge,i will sentence u to 2 seconds in kirikiri prison with soft labour Grin

i've seen coming to america more than i'll like to admit so that joke is funny to me anyday

BTW, who make terryworld chief judge for this forum?
I no even sabi say im don reach to join council of elders
Posted: at 25-10-2010 04:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Terryjon at 25-10-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brizio on 25-10-2010 04:44 AM
Quote from: terryworld on 23-10-2010 06:24 PM

i've seen coming to america more than i'll like to admit so that joke is funny to me anyday

BTW, who make terryworld chief judge for this forum?
I no even sabi say im don reach to join council of elders
brizio i no dey suprise at all cos u weren't there when they made me chief judge cos i have an outstanding qualities.and 4 that questioning and with the same power vested on me i here by sentence u to 3 months in iraq worst prison with both soft and hard labour.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 25-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 22-10-2010 05:29 PM
10/10  boosting some ego
okay o.
but nne, wait first... that your dog nko?
Posted: at 25-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wealthyjack at 25-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
It feels great people...to get comments from u guys. Tanx y'all. Naijapals roks!
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 25-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
okay ooo...
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 25-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
i ve watched the movie sha

Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 25-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on 23-10-2010 08:07 PM
11/10
hahahahahaahah......Sis. i like this your mark.oo Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 26-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero