Nigerian Lady Refuses Her Boyfriend's Marriage Proposal Because He Proposed At The Market Place

Date: 21-01-2021 8:12 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-01-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has refused her boyfriend’s marriage proposal simply because it was done in the market. She almost got violent while lashing out at the man who knelt down to propose in the market. In her words;

In the video, the lady questioned her boyfriend as to why he chose to propose at a market place among all the places in the world.

According to her, it is an embarrassment for the guy to propose to him at the market. She was heard asking her boyfriend to stand up because he was embarrassing her.

EMA STOP. WHY IN THE MARKET? WHY ARE YOU EMBARRASSING ME LIKE THIS? WHAT IS THIS SUPPOSED TO MEAN? CAN YOU STAND UP? STOP!

Well, unlike some ladies who enjoy doing things in public places, this lady seems not to like the idea of her boyfriend proposing to her in public.

Watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSwTuR8S4PI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSwTuR8S4PI</a>

Posted: at 21-01-2021 08:12 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 21-01-2021 08:21 AM (3 years ago)
Do all your shakara now, once you born, table will turn!
Posted: at 21-01-2021 08:21 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabeng21 at 21-01-2021 08:49 AM (3 years ago)
But Y the market place, it is not romantic at all.
Posted: at 21-01-2021 08:49 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 21-01-2021 11:45 AM (3 years ago)
In all the rejected public marriage proposals weh I don see, nah only ugly girls dey do am.
Posted: at 21-01-2021 11:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 21-01-2021 12:34 PM (3 years ago)
Market place of all places thunder lick your yansh
Posted: at 21-01-2021 12:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-01-2021 02:59 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-01-2021 02:59 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 21-01-2021 03:39 PM (3 years ago)
I wonder how some guys de think seff,upon all de girls wey dey this world na this one wey fit quarrell you like how your mama de quarell you from small pikin na'im you de choose to propose to.Na wa O!

Posted: at 21-01-2021 03:39 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 21-01-2021 05:15 PM (3 years ago)
When is this low-budget nollywood movie coming out?
Posted: at 21-01-2021 05:15 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

9. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

10. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

11. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

12. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo