This Is A Major Spiritual Challenge For Me - Doyin Okupe Reacts After Son Comes Out As Gay

Date: 22-01-2021 8:58 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-01-2021 08:58 AM (3 years ago)

Former Presidential spokesperspon, Doyin Okupe has reacted to his son Bolu coming out as gay via an Instagram post he shared.
Doyin who disclosed that his son was born when he gave his life to Christ, added that he has been aware of his segxwal orientation for some time.
Doyin further stated that he is vehemently opposed to homosegxwality as it runs contrary to the avowed precepts of his Christian faith, and see the current development as a major spiritual challenge. He expressed hope of it all ending up in praise.
Doyin wrote on Facebook;
The picture below is that of Mobolurin Okupe. He is my son. I gave him the name MOBA OLUWA RIN, ( I WALKED WITH GOD) because he was born at the time I gave my life to Christ.

I have been aware of this his new orientation for a while now.

He knows that as a Christian and a witness for Christ ( an evangelist) I am vehemently opposed to homosegxwality as it runs contrary to the avowed precepts of my Christian faith.

For me I look beyond the surface or the physical. Here I see a major spiritual challenge ahead but I know as my God liveth, this whole saga will end up in Praise to the Almighty Jehova who i serve day and night.

For it is written:

Behold, the hand of the Lord is not shortened that it cannot save, neither is His ear deaf that he cannot hear.

Isaiah 59 vs 1.

Posted: at 22-01-2021 08:58 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 22-01-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
the punishments has just begun

Posted: at 22-01-2021 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-01-2021 01:15 PM (3 years ago)
mumu father, na now u just dey wake abi.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-01-2021 01:15 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-01-2021 05:38 PM (3 years ago)
As a better father if he was once your son, you should disown him and ban all your family members from having anything to do with the gay.
Posted: at 22-01-2021 05:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 22-01-2021 11:12 PM (3 years ago)
His choice ! He will come back when his butthole splash splat spark ! Freedom of segxwal orientation!
Posted: at 22-01-2021 11:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 22-01-2021 11:48 PM (3 years ago)
Na God catch u mr Okupe. Shebi una sabi carry una children go study abroad? Abroad don to never become a true grandfather from ur son.
Posted: at 22-01-2021 11:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac