Reno Omokri Urges Men To Stick To One Woman, Says Too Much Of Women Can Destroy

Date: 26-01-2021 8:25 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-01-2021 08:25 AM (3 years ago)

Popular author, Reno Omokri has issued advice to men as he urged them to stick to one woman and avoid dating several women all in the name of proving they are men.

According to Reno Omokri, too much women can destroy men as he advised them to stop sampling women like a DJ sampling records.

He stressed that God created men to achieve exploits not to achieve sexploits.

He wrote;

“Dear men,

Sweets are delicious, but too much can kill. Women are delightful, but too much women can destroy you. Stop sampling women like a DJ samples records. You are a man. Not a dog. God created you to achieve exploits not to achieve sexploits.”

DEAR MEN,

SWEETS ARE DELICIOUS, BUT TOO MUCH CAN KILL. WOMEN ARE DELIGHTFUL, BUT TOO MUCH WOMEN CAN DESTROY YOU. STOP SAMPLING WOMEN LIKE A DJ SAMPLES RECORDS. YOU ARE A MAN. NOT A DOG. GOD CREATED YOU TO ACHIEVE EXPLOITS NOT TO ACHIEVE SEXPLOITS#FREELEAHSHARIBU #RENOSNUGGETS

— RENO OMOKRI (@RENOOMOKRI) JANUARY 24, 2021

Posted: at 26-01-2021 08:25 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-01-2021 03:15 PM (3 years ago)
abeg forget that one!! who go stick with one woman..  u know how many women dey my payroll  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2021 03:15 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master