goingwithyou at 22-10-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
I was @ d feeling station dis night and I c many ppl coming in to buy fuel on dre gallons. D Question is dis … Can NIGERIA do with out generator set for a whole month …Just One month my ppl … and u guy still wanna vote IBB dre .. Think now my pal bcos our vote really matter …
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol.I pray our Country gets better.Yes,we can do without generators,cos I believe very soon everything will be fine.I luv to think positively.Goodluck and Sambo all the way.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
pple shld stop posting political bullshit on dis site......ibb is no saint, goodluck himself is no saint and he's done nothing eversince he became president. I'd rather burn my voters card than to vote for goodluck jonathan
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 22-10-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mydicksweet at 22-10-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) (m)
It's always good to think positive about our great nation naija even if other has failed to believe that naija will be great some day a journey of a thousand miles begings with a step i believe we can stay without gen that's for sure
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
It's always good to think positive about our great nation naija even if other has failed to believe that naija will be great some day a journey of a thousand miles begings with a step i believe we can stay without gen that's for sure
O boy where ur beer
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac