Surprise Gbam! Uninformed visitation. (Page 6)

Date: 22-10-2010 9:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT OSSY
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
I hear YOU

Posted: at 26-10-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princeDon4real at 26-10-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
NAWAOO HOW CAN PERSON COM WITHOUT A NOTICE ME I NO GBADU AM O
Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- travolta2812 at 26-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
tell her to stop it
Posted: at 26-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 26-10-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
okies

Posted: at 26-10-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 26-10-2010 04:13 PM
Be it ma fiance or ma b/f I dont visit unannounce
coz i dnt wanna spoil ma day in d sense that u may
meet d unexpected at any time

But if ya girl visit u unannounce, i dnt see anything wrong with dat tho
but she was so lucky to meet u at home, with no other girl by ur side, or in town
if not she would ve dance her way back to where she came from
na ur type i need. Are u hooked?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykk at 27-10-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
she will take what ever she sees
Posted: at 27-10-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 27-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
too late for u
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Are u sure or u dey form? Just give me sign.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 27-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsgoodman at 27-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
I can't understand how a friend will just into my house without notice, what is the important of the GSM,.....PLS We need to be a bit civilize, non of my relation or my parents can visit my home unannounced. What kind of life is that, you must give me call or else don't show period. @post if you don't buy her idea of unannounce visit warn her not to repeat it, you have your life to live she can't control you until you marry her.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 27-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on 27-10-2010 01:55 PM
I can't understand how a friend will just  boost into my house without notice, what is the important of the GSM,.....PLS We need to be a bit civilize, non of my relation or my parents can visit my home unannounced. What kind of life is that, you must give me call or else don't show period. @post if you don't buy her idea of unannounce visit warn her not to repeat it, you have your life to live she can't control you until you marry her.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 27-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
still too late man
Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- helenlosoha at 27-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
taking note.................
Posted: at 27-10-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
U do it too?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
U do it too?
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeanyionyeogo at 27-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
I dont see anything wrong with my girlfriend coming to visit me without leting me know,the truth is i like it cos its like a surprise parkage & i love the trill of  not expecting to see her & all of a surden here she is.(its realy sweet).
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 27-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing absolutely wrong with that unless you are not sincere, you are the cheating type.to me that is the best visit i dont need to inform you that i am visiting you, that is rubbish
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 27-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Michro you wicked, you see that girl, you no like am at all, I wonder how you keep eyes dey look your love dey go, if I be that girl, I for don count m as no 1 for you, I never marry you, you do me like this, if I marry you nko, you wicked, for me i no go see any reason.
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 27-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
At first place while do I have to inform my heart that I'm coming, talk more of him giving me time when to come and not to come, you are not in love whether mere dating or not, poster listen to me you dont love her and you don't know the meaning of love, why should you be afraid when sb you love knocks at your door? you said a surprise gbama clear conscience fear no accusation. [color=red Bia Nwokem poster gaaaaa nodi ana. Unu ahu kwalam eshisi.[/color] Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 27-10-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
At first place while do I have to inform my heart that I'm coming, talk more of him giving me time when to come and not to come, you are not in love whether mere dating or not, poster listen to me you dont love her and you don't know the meaning of love, why should you be afraid when sb you love knocks at your door? you said a surprise gbama clear conscience fear no accusation.               Bia Nwokem poster gaaaaa nodi ana. Unu ahu kwalam eshisi.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8