Why Nigeria Is Witnessing Increased Insecurity - Reno Omokri Reveals

Date: 28-01-2021 12:52 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 28-01-2021 12:52 PM (3 years ago)

Former presidential ,reno omokri aide has revealed the reason for the increasing spate of insecurity in the country.

Omokri took to his Twitter page to express that religion and politics are not responsible for the rise in insecurity in Nigeria.

According to Omokri, hunger occasioned by the inability to feed the large population is responsible for the rising insecurity in Nigeria.

He wrote: “The reason for the exponential rise in insecurity in Nigeria is not religion, or politics. In 1960 Nigeria’s population was 45 million and we could feed ourselves. But in 2021, we are 200 million, but we can’t feed ourselves. A hungry nation is an insecure nation!”

THE REASON FOR THE EXPONENTIAL RISE IN INSECURITY IN NIGERIA IS NOT RELIGION, OR POLITICS. IN 1960 NIGERIA’S POPULATION WAS 45 MILLION AND WE COULD FEED OURSELVES. BUT IN 2021, WE ARE 200 MILLION, BUT WE CAN’T FEED OURSELVES. A HUNGRY NATION IS AN INSECURE NATION! #RENOSNUGGETS

— RENO OMOKRI (@RENOOMOKRI) JANUARY 27, 2021

Posted: at 28-01-2021 12:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-01-2021 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
And in that 1960 wetin be Nigeria's economy and focus..   FARMING!!  AND 2021 all of una no dey work again...
Posted: at 28-01-2021 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master