Ex-Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode Unveils His New Lover, Lilian Olajumoke Ellas (Photos)

Date: 30-01-2021 7:28 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-01-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago)

A former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has unveiled his new lover, a Lebanese-Nigerian, Lilian Olajumoke Ellas.

According to Preium Times, Mr Fani-Kayode revealed her identity on his official Twitter and Instagram handles on Friday and described her as ‘‘The Real Deal’’.

Ms Ellas is a beauty entrepreneur and owner of Lillies Salon and Spa, located in Abuja.

The occasion was her birthday which held at his Abuja home and he penned a loving tribute which read, ‘‘Nothing in the world can compare to the love and the support that you have given me and our beautiful children since you came into our lives.

‘‘You have been so kind and loving to them and I thank God for the love they have given you in return. You are the real deal and we love and cherish you. Congratulations once again my darling! God bless you forever.”

Although Mr Fani-Kayode has shared her photos on his social media pages in the past, this is the first time that he would publicly declare that she has the key to his heart.

When PREMIUM TIMES contacted him, the ex-minister who recently welcomed a baby with his girlfriend of many years, a Moroccan who works in the oil sector, said he does not want to discuss his private affairs on the pages of the newspaper.

He also refused to disclose the identity of the new mum.

But those close to him said he continues to love Regina (Nee Hanson Amonoo), a Ghanaian businesswoman cum pastor and she remains his legal wife.

According to Mrs Fani-Kayode, who lives in Ghana, their 23-year-old union remains rock-solid irrespective of any woman in the picture. She confirmed this in an interview with our correspondent.

The source also confirmed to this newspaper that Mr Fani-Kayode is so smitten by the new lover that he plans to make it official by marrying her.

The former minister already has four sons (including a set of triplets) with his estranged ex-beauty queen wife, Precious Chikwendu.

It is, however, unclear if he has completely separated or broken off from Ms Chikwendu.

About Lilian

Her father is Lebanese whilst her mother is from Asaba. Her mother lived in Eti Osa, Lagos, all her life where she met Lilian’s father after which they were married.

Her father is a businessman and is now based in Minna and often travels to Lebanon.

Lilian was brought up in Apapa, Lagos, and Minna, Niger State, by her parents and speaks Yoruba, Arabic, French, Igbo, and Hausa fluently. She owns one of the top beauty spas in Abuja.

She has lived in Abuja for the last few years and has a home in Lagos and in Miziara in northern Lebanon where her father comes from. She is a Christian. She was previously married to a Lebanese but they divorced a few years ago.

She has three children, two sons and one daughter, who all went to university in Lebanon. They are all well-educated and professionals and are all doing well.

Posted: at 30-01-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-01-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
now u don see say mature lady na real deal... yeye man.. anyway enjoy
Posted: at 30-01-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 30-01-2021 09:29 PM (3 years ago)
How many years contract did she sign? Because her own term will soon expired.
Posted: at 30-01-2021 09:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 30-01-2021 11:02 PM (3 years ago)
OK CONTINUE...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2021 11:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 31-01-2021 10:49 AM (3 years ago)
Very basic shallow minded delusional fool! I pity that little girl,  Precious that fell to your hypnotism and lies...
Posted: at 31-01-2021 10:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akupower at 31-01-2021 11:09 AM (3 years ago)
Femi you have to grow up.
Posted: at 31-01-2021 11:09 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 31-01-2021 11:10 AM (3 years ago)
its official ... this man is a womanizer, he cant do without women that is why he is struggling with his relevance

Posted: at 31-01-2021 11:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 31-01-2021 12:10 PM (3 years ago)
YOUR MATES ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR PEOPLE TO BE FREED FROM FULANI TERRORISM, YOU ARE AQUIRING BEARDED SNAILS. YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING IN YOUR HEAD THAN WOMAN AFFAIRS. GERA ROR HERE.
Posted: at 31-01-2021 12:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 31-01-2021 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
Marriage for aeroplane with naija's money. Yeye people
Posted: at 31-01-2021 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 2-02-2021 02:29 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2021 02:29 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 6-02-2021 12:02 PM (3 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Another show of irresponsibility.
Posted: at 6-02-2021 12:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

9. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

12. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor