Hotel Guests In Shock After Discovering Cameras Hidden Inside Their Hotel Rooms (Video)

Date: 31-01-2021 5:27 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-01-2021 05:27 PM (3 years ago)

File photo
Hotel guests have received the shock of their lives after discovering that hidden cameras in the hotel rooms..

In the viral video, the guests were shocked as they were bringing out the cameras in the different hotel rooms.

The location of this hasn't been known at the time of this.

Watch the video below....

Posted: at 31-01-2021 05:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 31-01-2021 05:46 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-01-2021 05:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joblock at 31-01-2021 05:58 PM (3 years ago)
To blackmail people  and demand for money.
Posted: at 31-01-2021 05:58 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 31-01-2021 06:47 PM (3 years ago)
UNBELIEVABLE
Posted: at 31-01-2021 06:47 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-01-2021 07:42 PM (3 years ago)
So una don finally copies SOUTH KOREA behavior enter Naija.  UNA NO WELL
Posted: at 31-01-2021 07:42 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- christianity at 31-01-2021 08:06 PM (3 years ago)
That country na something else. How can someone pay for a hotel room only for the management to be invading his privacy? Smh.
Posted: at 31-01-2021 08:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 1-02-2021 12:11 AM (3 years ago)
Well it is not a welcome development but maybe it is a good idea because many have been killed and lot of people have died in hotel room. In fact, cultist or ritualist do evil things to our girls in hotel room nowadays. Perhaps, they place camera to monitor such people
Posted: at 1-02-2021 12:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 1-02-2021 06:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  1-02-2021 12:11 AM
Well it is not a welcome development but maybe it is a good idea because many have been killed and lot of people have died in hotel room. In fact, cultist or ritualist do evil things to our girls in hotel room nowadays. Perhaps, they place camera to monitor such people

THIS IS QUITE AN ASININE TAKE....!
Posted: at 1-02-2021 06:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akupower at 1-02-2021 10:38 AM (3 years ago)
The hotel name and address should be made known because a hotel room is private. Cameras should be every other place in the hotel but not in the rooms. They should be prosecuted.
Posted: at 1-02-2021 10:38 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akupower at 1-02-2021 11:19 AM (3 years ago)
I have just received the information about the hotel and a more videos of the incident.
The Hotel information is as follows: PAVILION HOTELS AND SUITES, AIYEPE TOWN OF OGUN STATE.
this is do bad. according to the news, that the family checked into 5 rooms and there were 5 cameras hidden and the camera recorded the nakedness of his mother and brother whom just finished taking their bath.
Please open your eyes and check your hotel rooms.
Posted: at 1-02-2021 11:19 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 1-02-2021 05:18 PM (3 years ago)
Sue their asses!
Posted: at 1-02-2021 05:18 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 2-02-2021 08:32 AM (3 years ago)
na wa ooo... this isnt funny at all, that hotel should be shut down

Posted: at 2-02-2021 08:32 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BiGHaRRy1981 at 22-03-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago)
I would also be shocked if I saw video cameras hidden in the hotel rooms. This is not normal for someone to see what you are doing in the hotel room. It's your personal life, and you can do whatever you want in the hotel room because that's why you come to the hotel to rest. Video cameras violate the limits of a personal life. I know a lot of similar experiences from my friends who had video cameras in the hotel rooms. I am very attentive to details, and before renting a hotel room, I analyze it very well. I recently went to the Jungle Vista Hotel - https://www.junglevistahotel.com/ and I enjoyed everything, and I couldn't find any video camera, which made me very happy.
Posted: at 22-03-2022 12:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Paulevery at 22-03-2022 03:50 PM (2 years ago)
Most of this expensive hostels plant cameras in almost all the rooms..
Well
Is a simple tricks to detect if a camera is planted in your room if you booked it .
Provided you are not stupid
You can detect the camera....
Just lie down on your bed
Switched off the bulb in the room totally,
Make sure the room is totally dark,
Then put on your phone camera
While lying down
Beginning to look closely in the phone screen
A red light from the top of the room angles,,were you are 
staying  will be blinking
That's
If there's a camera in the room
When you will detect the camera sharply..
Don't even shout..
Just
Behave yourself in that room
Because
You are monitored..
Though this is one of the tricks to know..
Though
It can be in the bathroom...or theat the top of the door or your bed
At the case maybe...
Thank you....

Posted: at 22-03-2022 03:50 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac